We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ロフトからの眺めが最高”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Seavana Beach Resort Koh Mak
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Ko Mak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: 絶対ビーチフロントで!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kat0t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (238)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

233 - 238 of 238 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas las habitaciones están frente al mar. Las cabañas suites tienen muy buena relación calidad pre...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Txak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richterskan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите на берегу.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sima1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chantal-et-Marc-Lyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julien P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ko Mak hotels
1.1 mi away
Ao Kao White Sand Beach Resort
0.4 mi away
Koh Mak Resort
Koh Mak Resort
#7 of 15 in Ko Mak
183 reviews
0.2 mi away
Islanda Resort Hotel
Islanda Resort Hotel
#10 of 15 in Ko Mak
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Plubpla Koh Mak Retreat
0.3 mi away
Good Time Resort Koh Mak
0.3 mi away
Koh Mak Cococape Resort
Koh Mak Cococape Resort
#11 of 15 in Ko Mak
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seavana Beach Resort Koh Mak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seavana Beach Resort Koh Mak

Address: 1/23 Moo 2, T. Koh Mak, A.Koh Kood, Ao Pra, Ko Mak 23120, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Trat Province > Ko Mak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Ko Mak
Price Range: £65 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Surrounded by beautiful ocean setting, Seavana Beach Resort KohMak is an ultimate romantic retreat with its own serene private a kilometer beach and facilities. Koh Mak's turquoise seascape and lush tropical island garden offers a relaxing atmosphere that is perfect for the escape from the busy world. Seavana is a locally family-owned resort. As we stay here for many many years, we totally in loved on this peaceful and unspoiled island This serenity KohMak is perfect for islander guest who looking to get away from crowds. This is our inspiration of how we refresh this peaceful place for islander couple. We offer a memorable stay and heart service with love and laughter on a tropical paradise to couple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Seavana Beach Resort Koh Mak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing