We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Most Delicious Halal Burger”
Review of Jus Burgers

Jus Burgers
Ranked #11 of 109 Restaurants in Subiaco
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Most Delicious Halal Burger”
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Have come from Melbourne eager to taste this halal burger joint. Had the Americano. Not disappointed. Perfect balance of all the sauces and the meat was tasty and perfectly cooked. Friendly and quick service. Highly recommended to all visitors. It would be perfect all round if the chicken is also halal. Well done folks.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hajijohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    29
    9
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
628 reviews
526 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 253 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in Perth”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Have been here several times i have the wagu beaf burger with wasabi mayo which is fantastic the side of chips are also very good.The staff are always friendly and efficient much better than any other burger places in Perth.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RobertMPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Delicious gourmet burgers”
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Great place to meet a friend for a quick lunch.
The burgers are always fresh and delicious.
I like the fact that they use all local produce.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Dana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Decadent Burgers”
Reviewed 25 January 2014 via mobile

My last visit to this trendy little burger joint was 4 years ago.
I loved it so much then, I had made it my mission to bring my partner here on our trip to Perth.

The selections on offer is great.
My cheese burger was as I remember it: abundant and delicious.
I was not disappointed and my partner was equally impressed at his selection.

I also highly recommend the onion rings on offer!!!


Helpful?
Thank LittleMissMelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yummy food ~ good variety!”
Reviewed 7 January 2014 via mobile

We dine out for burgers quite regularly, and this location is our favorite. Great food, great atmosphere & AMAZING onion rings :-) Plus, Jus Burgers has what we call 'a good burger to bun ratio!'

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Karmapachenno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jus Burgers also viewed

Subiaco, Greater Perth
Subiaco, Greater Perth
 
Subiaco, Greater Perth
Subiaco, Greater Perth
 
Subiaco, Greater Perth
 

Been to Jus Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing