We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Detached 3 bedroom, sleeps 6, with heated pool, panoramic sea and mountain views.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Detached 3 bedroom, sleeps 6, with heated pool, panoramic sea and mountain views.
Lounge diner with pool views. Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Detached 3 bedroom, sleeps 6, with heated pool, panoramic sea and mountain views.
Lounge diner with pool views.
Lounge
Master bedroom - King size en suite.
Bedroom 1 - King size, fitted wardrobes.
Bedroom 2 - Twin, king size, fitted wardrobes.
Kitchen, all amenities, fridge-freezer, dishwasher, cooker, hob, washer, microwave, kettle, toaster.
En suite, Wc, bath, separate shower, basin.
Ample wardrobes.
Alfresco dining on the covered terrace/veranda. With pool, panoramic sea and mountain views.
South facing pool and sunbeds for each guest.
Covered terrace/veranda loungers with views.
Pool Lighting.
Villa Vispera with off road parking.
Grill and gas barbeques and pool table.
Panoramic views from the terrace/veranda.
Poolside patio and furniture.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tias, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Birmingha...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Not as I had expected”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Tias, in Lanzarote is a small town with beautiful views, beautiful gardens and some amenities, but not much, I was attracted to Villa Vispera because the pictures were gorgeous and the reviews, although not many, seemed to be all positive. On our arrival everything looked great, it was early evening and the day had been long and hot, there was one medium sized bottle of water left in the fridge and not much else, so we went looking for the supermarket, this is allocated up a steep hill, if you are fit that is fine but I had a pensioner in my party who struggled with the climb, we bought the necessities and went back to the villa, we all went to bed early. The following day we noticed a few things wrong, there was no fans in the rooms as shown in the trip advisor pictures, air con only in 2 rooms and the one in the bedroom kept turning itself off, some pool furniture was broken and should have been removed, the bottom of the pool was quite mucky, so we tried to clean this ourselves, wet dirty cushions for the sunbeds, only 3 pool towels left on the line, 4 people in our party, dead plants around the pool, again should be removed, lots of noise from aircrafts taking off all evening, we could not hear the tv on the patio on busy nights, TV kept freezing as well as the WIFI, these silly mishaps can cause disruption in a villa with myself a Cleaning Manager and 2 of my staff, we found ourselves cleaning a lot or at least trying hard not to.
However I have to say I did enjoy my break, the kitchen was amazing and equipped with everything I needed, but the reviews left before I travelled are not accurate at all, I believe you should tell the truth to help others find the perfect break and I feel we did not find the perfect break as I believed the reviews when I searched, its was not a cheap holiday and for the money I paid I expected better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
To be honest I was expecting the comments on the last day a review can be posted before expiry. Two weeks Prior to arrival The guest stated her holiday was in ruins because she had failed to realize there is a check out time at 10:00hrs and offered to stay on to clean the Villa to get an extra day.
So as expected the first day got off to a booming start with the neighbour compmaing to her and her parties loud music blaring out and the property manager custodian having to go round and request it to be turned down.
From then on we didn't hear a peep from her until the final day when she sent a load of pictures where she had moved a plant pot and taken a photo of the soil rim, opened up and gone underground into the pool pump room where she shouldn't be and taken a picture of the pump room?? Then went into the garden shed and took a picture of the wheelbarrow and tools. Then went and rubbed her hands on the artificial coal fire saying the place is filthy, then pulled out a large chest of drawers and took a picture of the wall. Stating she feels intimidated by the property manager requesting the music is turned down. We have had his property company for over six years and they have over 30 reviews to the contrary.
I can only surmise The Guest is not normal.
Please follow the other reviews and rest assured a chimney, a garden shed and a pool pump room are not justification and my assumption did like having to be told to behave her age.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you for your feedback, review and nice comments. With Free WIFI, film club, 192 channels like you say there is a choice of tranquil home from him holiday or resort holiday just a short distance away or both.
The versatility of its location suits all tastes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brian C
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Place, both Villa and Tias”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Party of 6, 3 adults and 3 kids, stayed in this great villa for a week...Pool great, Tias itself a lovely getaway place and taxis etc no issue, lovely restaurants, privacy, clean....We would highly recommend if you enjoy privacy, quietness, relaxation, but then 10 mins easy access to P Del Carmen, and Rancho Texas is a must visit!! Thanks Peter, apologies for the delay in reviewing, back to the mad, rushing around world!! And nearly forgot, class Wi Fi and TV's!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you it's much appreciated the feedback that we are heading in the right direction with the Villa venture.
Tias like you say is the perfect centralized location for that getaway from it all holiday but with a choice of tranquility, town amenities or the main resort just a short distance away. Whilst only 6 mins from the airport.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2017
Thank you and please dont hesitate to consider us again if your ever visiting Lanzarote.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gastronau...
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
1,611 reviews
180 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 400 helpful votes
“One of the Best”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Situated in a quiet cul de sac, a few minutes walk from a supermarket, bars and restaurants.Very peaceful location. Stunning outlook. Great facilities. Excellent furnishings. Very comfortable. It is really much better than similar priced villas we have stayed in before on the island. Full Sky TV package. Huge amount of terrace for outside dining and relaxing by the excellent sized and shaped pool. South facing, so sun all day. Full kitchen made for easy preparation of meals. Dishwasher, washing machine, all you could wish for. Very comfortable rooms. Plentiful supply of hot water. Pool heated. Great service from the owner and Dean his local property manager. New championship pool table, if you get bored. Ideal location for visiting the island. Five minutes from the Airport, but no aircraft noise. Wish we could have stayed for longer. Five star property through and through.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2017
Thank you, that's our first review and we are very pleased with the feedback. It's newly back on the rental market under new owners and we are striving to make it a pleasant stay for all our future and returning guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing