We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Villa look no further.”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Ani Lee
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Ani Lee
Hot tub on the Patio additional seating/dining area overlooking the Garden and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Villa Ani Lee
Hot tub on the Patio
additional seating/dining area overlooking the Garden and Pool
View from the landing window
Heated Swimming pool
Swimming Pool, Hot Tub and Table Tennis
Dining Room
Lounge
Kitchen
Shower Room
Double Bedroom
Hall
Double Bedroom
Bathroom
Pool Table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tias, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barry T
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Outstanding Villa look no further.”
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Returned in July from a 2 week stay in what I can only describe as a GEM of a villa, the location is perfect, close enough to restaurants, shops and the beach to be easily accessible but far enough away to enjoy the peace and quiet of the villa's facilities. We have stayed at this villa a number of times and it just seems to get better and better every time as the owners are constantly re investing in the facilities and the quality experience, Superb Villa which provides an excellent base for an outstanding holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2018
Hi Barry Many Thanks for your review Pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday and the villa Look forward to hearing from you and your family in the furture Kind Regards Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaeveO40
1 review
“Stunning Villa”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We are just home from 3 weeks at Villa Ani Lee and as always loved every minute if it. This was our second visit and I would hope that it won't be our last. Colin is a pleasure to deal with and the team on the ground in Lanzarote are great also. You immediately feel at home in Ani Lee and it doesn't feel like a holiday let. The facilities are second to none and you can immediately sense the love that Colin and family have for this wonderful house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Dear Maeve and family Many thanks for your review Pleased to hear you had a good holiday and enjoyed the Villa I look forward to hearing from you on your next visit to Lanzarote Kind Regarda Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa with exceptional amenities.”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Ani-Lee is a well equipped, well maintained spacious villa set in extensive mature grounds with a good sized heated pool. The hot tub, pool table and table tennis ensure the whole family is fully entertained. It is situated in a quite location and is very private and not overlooked. All fixtures and fittings are very high quality – the outdoor furniture is certainly a cut above the rest.
Tias is central to the island and ideally positioned to explore the north and south.
We had a great time and will definitely be looking to return in the not too distant future.
Highly recommended!!!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
Many Thanks for your review. Pleased you found the villa to your liking Look forward to hearing from you in the future Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AliJRo
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect! Gorgeous villa, fantastic location.”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Ani-Lee is a stunning villa, the perfect base for your holiday. It is equipped with all you need and more. The gardens, pool and hot tub are wonderful. Great location from which to explore the Island.
Colin, the owner, is very friendly and together with his management team provide an excellent service.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Many Thanks for your review. Pleased you found the Villa to your liking. . As this was your 1st visit I look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
1 review
“Best holiday ever”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Villa was very clean, pool heated, very good facilities and very private, villa ideally situated as very central to all amenities

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review Pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday and the Villa Look forward to welcoming you back in the future Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olearymr
Cork, Ireland
1 review
“A real gem”
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Anni Lee is probably the nicest villa we have ever stayed in. It has everything we needed for a fantastic holiday. Really comfy beds, air con in master bedroom, it's spacious and airy. The outside area is stunning and the hot tub has now become a minimum requirement for us .... all thanks to Anni Lee ! The quality of the patio furniture was something n particular that really appealed to me. Far more than you would expect to find in a holiday rental. Colin was a pleasure to deal with and was extremely accommodating to any request we had. We loved it so much we are going back again this year or 3 weeks and we can't wait.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Many thanks for your review really pleased you enjoyed your holiday and the Villa Looking forward to welcoming you for your next holiday in july Best Wishes Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest7416...
1 review
“Top Class”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We have stayed in villas in many countries and this is the best, so much so that we have just returned from our fifth visit.It is fitted out with all one could ask for and is extremely clean and pool/hot tub is well maintained. Tias is a village which is quiet but has all the shops,pharmacy,restaurants you may need and a cake shop not to be missed!
The bypass to Tias will give quick access to the rest of the island but Puerto del Carmen is close by with its super beach so everything is available for a top class holiday.
Help and advice is available by the local manager if you need it so all is set for a lovely holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2017
Many Thanks for your review We work hard to give our clients the best Look fordward to hearing from you on your next visit Best Wishes Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing