We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, but...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Airport Hotel Bergamo
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bagnatica
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Spartan hotel, but very close to the Beragmo airport. Reasonable price, but a VERY firm bed. The room was clean and was on the opposite side from the A4. If we were flying out of Beragmo airport again, we would stay there.

Room Tip: Stay on the side away from the A4
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JohnL_INtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (271)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 50 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2013

I choose this hotel because I wanted to have easy and fast access to the airport. This seems to be the only benefit. The beds were trembling causing awareness that you may fall...Walls were dirty. I didn't taste the breakfast due the early departure.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank digenis70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

Very bad choice for our overnight stay in Bergamo. No Shuttle bus (Stopped in April 2013) No hot breakfast. Hotel Email incorrect on your website. Taxi cost 20 Euro to the Airport (sum 40!!!) totaly bad begining for our holiday.
They did for us early leaving breakfast to box. This box was quite good and enough. Never ever in Bergamo for us !!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JuloJulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013 via mobile

This hotel was a "life saver" to us. We unexpectedly needed to fly out of Milan to return to Germany ASAP and we were 6 hours away by car. This hotel allowed us a late check in and very early check out (0400). The front desk is open 24 hours and the staff spoke decent English. There is a resturant on the top floor but we didn't get to try it because we arrived after it closed. There is a bar in the main lobby which leads out the a patio. If your room faces the patio you can hear people on the patio. Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very modern and in lack of a better term, very American. I would recommed this hotel for the overnight tracker and businesses (this hotel has a lot of conference rooms) I would come back the price was right and it had everything.we needed. Maybe not the best choice for those with small children but still doable

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelinggirl3623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank nino d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Giuseppe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bagnatica
2.0 mi away
Winter Garden Hotel
Winter Garden Hotel
#1 of 1 in Grassobbio
1,229 reviews
2.4 mi away
NH Orio al Serio
NH Orio al Serio
#1 of 1 in Orio Al Serio
1,158 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Executive
Hotel Executive
#15 of 34 in Bergamo
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Hotel Mercure Bergamo Aeroporto
4.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Bergamo
B&B Hotel Bergamo
#11 of 34 in Bergamo
310 reviews
3.9 mi away
Starhotels Cristallo Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airport Hotel Bergamo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Hotel Bergamo

Address: Via Don Giovanni Ubbiali 1, 24060 Bagnatica, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Bergamo > Bagnatica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bagnatica
Price Range: £49 - £102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Airport Hotel Bergamo 4*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Airport Hotel is a large hotel with 105 rooms, situated in a strategic position near the exit Seriate of the A4 motorway and at 6,8km distance from Orio al Serio The Airport Hotel offers wi-fi free service, a big internal parking area for 70 cars and a shuttle service to the airport from 7.00 to 9.00 in the morning. The offers "Park e Fly", "Room & fly", "Early Breakfast" and "Breakfast Pack" are thought for our guests that travel from Bergamo airport. The structure offers 4 meeting rooms of different sizes, adaptable to various needs and available up to 150 guests. Our Chef Matteo at the Runway Restaurant, a panoramic restaurant on the third floor, offers a menu of the day with typical Italian dishes and international cuisine, everything made with high quality local ingredients. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Airport Hotel Bergamo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Airport Hotel Bagnatica
Airport Hotel Bergamo Bagnatica, Province Of Bergamo, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing