We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay”
Review of DecoHotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
DecoHotel
Reviewed 2 July 2012

We stayed at the Deco Hotel as a stopover on a driving holiday. The hotel exceeded our expectations, the room was clean and well appointed and the staff were super friendly. The connecting italian restaurant was an unexpected bonus with fantastic seafood meals and again very friendly helpful staff. Although we did not speak Italian every effort was made to make us feel welcome and ensure our stay was comfortable. The hotel had free parking and free internet. Breakfast was quite good with a lot of choices.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clarence d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 206 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gianlucaliotta65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank charro92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Deputy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simona070877
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank rougessss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Nicola G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ponte San Giovanni
6.5 mi away
Best Western Hotel Quattrotorri Perugia
0.4 mi away
Perugia Park Hotel
Perugia Park Hotel
#2 of 4 in Ponte San Giovanni
972 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Tevere
Hotel Tevere
#1 of 4 in Ponte San Giovanni
639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
BlueBay Colle della Trinita Perugia
6.4 mi away
Relais Dell'Olmo
Relais Dell'Olmo
#4 of 65 in Perugia
728 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hotel Signa
Hotel Signa
#12 of 65 in Perugia
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DecoHotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DecoHotel

Address: Via del Pastificio n. 8, 06135 Ponte San Giovanni, Perugia, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Perugia > Ponte San Giovanni
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Ponte San Giovanni
Price Range: £53 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — DecoHotel 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
DECOHOTEL is situated 5Km from Perugia, in Ponte S.Giovanni, it is easy to reach from the main Umbrian motorway that connect Rome with Florence. The villa is located in the middle of a quiet hundred-year old park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your DecoHotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
DecoHotel Perugia/Ponte San Giovanni, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing