We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bed & Breakfast Airport Bergamo di Silvia
Nearby Hotels
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$375
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GombitHotel(Bergamo)
US$304
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$278
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
19
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2009

Back home in (Sweden) after three weeks touring Bergamo, Piedmonte and Cote d´Azur we know how to fully appreciate the five nights we stayed in the home of Silvia and Miki.
No other place we stayed at gave more value. The wonderful apartment, the outstanding breakfasts and most important how Silvia and Miki made us almost feel a part of their family. This is a very unique place. Don´t miss it.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lars36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2008

Silvia and Miki are excellent hosts. Their rooms are large, clean and well appointed. Breakfast is simply wonderful. On top of this, a late arrival did not phase them at all, and private secure parking was available for an old car. Miki even contacted a neighbour with a classic Alfa and arranged for us to meet him and see the car. What wonderful hospitality and attention to detail!

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Neillfra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2008

Staying at Silvia B&B in Bergamo was a delightful experience. It started with a warm welcome by Silvia guiding us through the well equipped and clean apartment. She also prepared delicious Italian breakfasts that will defeat the most hungry guests.
The center of Bergamo (new and old cities) is just a 15 min. bus ride, with bus stop just by the corner. At night, if you don´t want to go to the city, there is an exellent typical Bergamasc restaurant at 5 min walking distance, a good pizzeria, and for a bottle of good italian wine, just cross the street to Cafe Central.
Silvia and her husband Mikki will provide you all directions for transportation, food and sightseeing, as well as parking space for your car in their garage.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank fluminense
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2008

Truly great place to stay, I highly recommend it. Tiny, very charming town, and the hotel is right in the centre of it. Right next to the beautiful stone church and cobblestone market and streets.

Silvia and Mike are very friendly and accomodating. The rooms are very spacious and clean. Kitchen and amenities are great. We were really satisfied.

Unfortunately we were robbed in Milan (beware of Il Duomo area, it's beyond dangerous!!!) but Silvia and Mike were very helpful again. And cheered us up.

If we ever come back to the area, we would definitely stay there again.
Damian, Bogna, Zdzich- Poland and US

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank bzdomanski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2008

We stayed in a lovely apartment in the centre of Bergamo for a few days in February. It was our first time in Italy. Miki and Silvia are the best hosts we've ever met! Staying in Bergamo was so much better that an impersonal hotel!
They helped us with all questions we had and our stay in Italy was comfortable and easy.
Thanks very much to Silvia and Miki for this wonderful experience. When next time in Bergamo (hopefully, very soon) we will choose their B&B again!
Eve and Julia

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LatvianTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews