We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“When in Los Belones”

Scabetti Trattorian
Ranked #3 of 35 Restaurants in Los Belones
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 6 November 2019

There was a group of 12 hungry Guys who dined at Via Romana on our night here. The service, the food & the ambience were as usual fantastic. It seems obvious but some Restaurants you spend at least 5 minutes trying to catch the Waiters eye who seem to look everywhere except the direction of their diners! Certainly not the case here, we never went thirsty or short of anything & we had fantastic wine that was very reasonably priced & complimented our dishes.
I thoroughly enjoyed Salmon Carpaccio & then followed with Gamberetti Diavolini which was absolutely divine. I would definitely recommend these 2 dishes! The rest of the diners enjoyed various dishes from Garlic Mushrooms, Prawn Cocktail & various Steak & Fish dishes & everyone cleared their plates with relish!
We couldn't imagine visiting La Manga Club without a visit to this Restaurant

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stuart K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (868)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 868 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2019 via mobile

Can’t fault this place. It doesn’t matter what you order it’s all very good, tasty and fresh. Always full with great atmosphere, booking required I would imagine. We drive from Los Alcázares to go here it’s that good

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank pepperpot500
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Visited multiple times in august, always need to book unless you get there on opening. All food fresh and really good, number 1 spot well deserved. Pizzas really good and steak and pasta special also delicious

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Lacuentaporfavor_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

This is a busy restaurant, obviously very popular with the locals. We visited on a Sunday evening at 8pm and were happy to have booked in advance as ours was the only available table. Despite being busy, service was attentive. Pizzas and the cheesecake desserts were tasty. Would happily recommend.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Lynda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2019

This restaurant consistently provides top quality food. Great service and a great venue for a family meal

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allendale1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Scabetti Trattorian also viewed

La Manga del Mar Menor, Municipality of Cartagena
La Manga del Mar Menor, Municipality of Cartagena
 
Los Belones, Municipality of Cartagena
Los Belones, Municipality of Cartagena
 

Been to Scabetti Trattorian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.