We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Las Lomas Village(Los Belones)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Las Gaviotas(La Manga del Mar Menor)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cavanna Hotel(La Manga del Mar Menor)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Entremares(La Manga del Mar Menor)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Los Delfines Hotel(La Manga del Mar Menor)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aptos. Olympia Center(La Manga del Mar Menor)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
350
291
138
49
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
291
138
49
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano bargolf coursela manga clubfive star hotelamapola restaurantprincipe felipeplay golfbreakfast was excellentsporting facilitiesvisited this hotelpool sideshuttle busthree courseshotel poolgreat facilitiesgreat golfgolf resort
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 866 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a tennis trip to La Manga Club with a group of Finnish players. The facilities were excellent for tennis and golf. The hotel itself was very good and comfortable. In the beginning of May the weather was good for outdoor activities. Service was very good and the staff was really friendly. The breakfast was excellent.

Room Tip: View towards the golf course was very nice
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jouni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Manga C, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Principe Felipe - La Manga Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jouni,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review after your recent visit to La Manga Club.

We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel and had the opportunity to take full advantage of our cuisine, golf and tennis facilities with your team in the pleasant climate.

Your comment about the service provided by our staff is greatly appreciated and we will certainly pass your message onto them. It is thanks to comments like yours, that really motivate us and keep us maintaining the high service.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

I have been visiting this hotel since 2004. Today when I checked in at 1pm I have issue after issue. Clearly nobody is able to fix a guests issue. The Wi-Fi signal is really poor in the rooms. That is if you can get logged on at all! You have an option to enter your room number and name to log onto wi-fi. Its not working. So I needed to input name , age, email, sex, and opt in or out for Data protection etc. Then the signal is so weak that you cant log onto FB etc. You then cant ignore the connection and use the phones connection easily. Move to a public area then it works. Wonder what the commercial reason is for that? 3 more days of little or no connection to the outside world other than using the Business Centre at 2 euros a half hour as I am doing now for this review

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Manga C, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Principe Felipe - La Manga Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Roberto,

We would like to thank you for your comments after your recent visit to La Manga Club.

We are sorry to hear that you experienced a poor internet connection during your stay. After our reception team resolved the issue it was understood that there were no further problems. Please inform us if the matter continues and our team will be at your disposal to find a solution.

La Manga Club does not manage the WiFi service. The internet provider is accountable for the site and the dissemination of your personal data in accordance with the new GDPR (European Union General Data Protection Regulation) that came into effect on the 25th of May 2018.

As a company, we continually strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and very much appreciate feedback such as yours, which has been passed on to the relevant directors and plays an essential part in helping us monitor our day-to-day operations and improve where necessary.

We apologise for the inconvenience caused and look forward to welcoming you back.

Yours sincerely,

PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

From the moment we arrived at reception until we left 7 days later the staff, facilities and absolutely everything about this wonderful resort filled us with delight, way exceeding our already high expectations.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joy908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Manga C, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Principe Felipe - La Manga Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a wonderful review which is a valuable input. We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us!

Your comment about the service provided by our staff is greatly appreciated and will certainly pass your message onto them. It is thanks to comments like yours, that really motivate us and keep us maintaining the high service.

We look forward to welcoming you back to La Manga Club soon.

Yours sincerely,

PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Excellent service from the lady on reception. The bedroom was spacious but there was a terrible smell of damp in the bathroom.
Breakfast was excellent lots to choose from and excellent fresh fruit.
Pool side bar was excellent food and service.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 837613debbiedip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Manga C, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Principe Felipe - La Manga Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review which is a valuable input.

We really appreciate your comment about the service provided by our staff at Reception and pool bar and we will certainly pass your message onto them. It is thanks to comments like yours, that really motivate us and keep us maintaining the high service.

We have paid special attention to your comment about the smell of the room and we would like to inform you that we have passed it onto the relevant department.


We look forward to welcoming you back to La Manga Club soon.

Yours sincerely,

PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Great modern hotel in a perfect location with large pool and excellent restaurants. We have visited this hotel many times and are looking forward to returning in August. Rooms have lovely balconies where you can sit in the evening and look out onto spectacular views. Breakfast is an extravaganza with an amazing choice of hot and cold buffet. Very attentive staff who are professional and charming. Golf courses on your doorstep!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Dormyfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Manga C, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Principe Felipe - La Manga Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Feedback such as yours is always well received and can only help further motivate our employees to continue to offer outstanding service to all our customers.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to La Manga Club in August.

Yours sincerely,

PR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews