We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    Reviews (1,399)
    Filter reviews
    1,399 results
    Traveller rating
    559
    594
    187
    38
    21
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    559
    594
    187
    38
    21
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsan early flightbusiness class roomnespresso machinenext morningrestaurants and shopsperfect locationsky city hotelterminal buildinglate arrivalfree wificomfortable roomsexpress trainnight's sleepdowntown stockholmmini bareasy accessconnecting flight
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    649 - 654 of 1,399 reviews
    Reviewed 18 May 2014

    This is the best hotel at Arlanda to stay before or after you flight to Stockholm. The newly updated rooms, the VERY easy check in process, the friendly staff and the updated bar/restaurant makes it convenient and pleasing.

    • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
    1  Thank Marjorie G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Maria T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

    So glad to hear that you really ejoyed the hotel and our service. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us.

    Much looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Kind regards

    Henric Zethelius
    Front Office Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 16 May 2014 via mobile

    We stayed the night before catching an early flight back to the US. Everything was new and fresh, and I was amazed how quiet it was. I didn't hear any jet noise at all during the night. The convenience totally made up for the difference in price. Breakfast was not included in the room price, but it was one of the best hotel breakfasts we've had. I've booked a night again for my next trip. A no-stress way to catch a morning flight, right there at Sky City inside the Arlanda-Stockholm airport.

    Stayed: February 2014
    1  Thank TarynMN
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Maria T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

    Very pleased to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Breakfast is not included as a standard due to all our very early check-out but so good to hear that you enjoyed breakfast so much.

    Much looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Kind regards

    Henric Zethelius
    Front Office Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 14 May 2014

    On arrival, I was checked in with no fuss and a pleasant smile. Room was very clean with colourful decor. Really good shower. Meeting room was bright and airy with excellent facilities. Really good to do business in and a pleasure to stay in.

    • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
    Thank Tony H
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Maria T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

    How lovely to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the service as well as the room and conference facilities. Thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us as well as others.

    Much looking forward to welcoming you back soon again.

    Kind regards

    Henric Zethelius

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 11 May 2014

    Great Hotel, conveniently located to airport terminals and great places to eat like Starbucks, Sushi, Smoothies Shop, McDonalds, and other great restaurants. Easy access to Arlanda Express which takes 15 to go sightseeing Stockholm

    • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
    Thank 281edithr
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Maria T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

    Lovely to hear that you have had such a nice stay with us and really like the hotel and the location in Sky City. I hope you got some good sightseeing in Stockholm as well.

    Thank you for taking the time to share this with us.

    We hope to welcome you back soon.

    Kind regards

    Henric Zethelius
    Front Office Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 10 May 2014

    We stay at this hotel every time we travel through Arlanda airport. This hotel is situated really conveniently inside the Arlanda airport with all that SkyCity has to offer just next to the hotel entrance, eg. bars, shopping, hairdresser, pharmacy, restaurants, medical clinic etc.
    The staff at the hotel are really professional and the service is very good. We´re always met in a polite and friendly way.
    As CC Gold members we have been "upgraded" to a family room with double bed (two single beds pushed together) and a baby cot for our son. There is always a small soft toy waiting for our son, which is a really nice touch and something that is not very usual in Scandinavian hotels.
    The rooms in this hotel are showing its age and the beds are not as comfortable as usually in other Radisson Blu hotels. Also the shower in the room has some issues with controlling the water temperature. During our last stay we had some really loud noise coming to our room because of some kind of party in the Clarion airport hotel. This was managed professionally by the staff and we were able to sleep a good night´s sleep before continuing our trip.
    This is our favorite hotel at the Arlanda airport because of its location, good service and nice breakfast.

    • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank WintersTraveller
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Maria T, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2014

    Thank you for your very kind and thorough review. It is always extra nice to get a reveiw from one of our Club Carlson gold members that can also compare us with some of our other hotels.

    Sorry to hear about the beds. I guess we just have a different kind of bed from the other hotels you have stayed in. They are Jensen bed and were all changed last year.

    Looking forward to welcoming the whole family back soon again.

    Kind regards

    Henric Zethelius
    Front Office Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews