We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Zen-like”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cupecoy Bay, Sint Maarten, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lola D
2 reviews
“Zen-like”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay at Oasis at The Cliff couldn't have been more perfect and peaceful. The view from the balcony is spectacular - a great place to enjoy breakfast in the morning or a glass of wine in the evening. On the inside, the condo is beautifully furnished, has a well-equipped kitchen, great entertainment center, is spacious and very clean. On the outside, you will be spoiled with a private beach, outdoor and indoor pools, a gym, quiet clean safe grounds and so much more!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard C
1 review
“Magical - perfect in every way!”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Oasis at The Cliff is magnificent, and the owner, Tommy, has considered every detail in ensuring his guests are well-tended to. The condo's views are world class and exactly what we needed to detox from the stressors of life - I could feel the tiredness seeping out of my bones throughout the week. The Cliff has it all, as well as proximity to everything. Our stay was simply outstanding and I will absolutely book this property again...its modern amenities and luxury comforts made for the perfect vacation!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
76lovetot...
San Francisco, California
1 review
“A perfect trip”
Reviewed 18 February 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Thank you so much Tommy and Pamela for an amazing romantic experience at your condo! My husband and I had such a great time in E6 and loved that you took care of all of the little details for us so we could relax and enjoy our time there. Thank you so much for taking the time to answer all of our questions ahead of our trip and we really appreciated the wonderful recommendations you gave us. We loved the views and the sound of the ocean in the condo and loved that we didn’t have worry about hair dryers, soap, and toothpaste because all of that was there waiting for us in the condo. The fully stocked bar was such a great surprise!! We also really enjoyed the nuts and wine in the evenings and the coffee in the morning. Everything was delicious!! We felt so spoiled and pampered. The condo was so spacious and comfortable, we felt like we were in our own home but in paradise. The beach was so beautiful and we enjoyed the beach chairs and umbrellas that you provided.

Thank you again! Those few days were so amazing and we would love to come back soon!

John and Christina Walsh

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved the view
Liked least: There was nothing we didn't like
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David R
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 15 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

I recently stayed at E6 at The Cliff and it was an outstanding experience. The location was ideal, close to the airport, very nice building, excellent amenities with a well equipped exercise room, indoor lap pool and nice outdoor pool with a great deck. Furthermore, you have access to a great private white sand beach so if you are looking for privacy and seclusion this is perfect. If you are looking for more activity, just a few minutes away is a popular beach at Cupecoy bay that is great for people watching. Steps away from the condo is the casino and several great restaurants. The food was outstanding everywhere we ate. E6 itself is fantastic, the pictures don't do it justice. The owners ( Tommy and Pamela) have great taste and really have created a contemporary retreat that feels very comfortable. The view from the large balcony was incredible and on a clear day you can see the island of Saba. I have used VRBO before and never been disappointed, but working with Tommy has been the best experience by far. He really wants you to have a great experience and goes above and beyond to be sure all your needs are met. He is always available by email or phone and makes every step of the process easy and stress free. Pamela was great too and sent a list of restaurant recommendations that were very helpful. We plan on returning

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful vacation stay in the Caribbean”
Reviewed 24 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012

Our stay at St. Maarten and specifically the E6 at the Cliff was totally enjoyable and definitely a successful choice. Our family of four stayed at the 2 bedroom condo and we all had a great time, as there was something for everyone. Husband and I felt totally spoiled and pampered with complementary fresh coffee, wine and nuts waiting for us on arrival, and let’s not forget about the liquor! Our teenage daughters loved using the home theater system equipped with cable TV, theater sound, DVD player and full seasons of popular shows like Friends. They also spent much of their day swimming at the pool and the complex’s private beach. Speaking of the private beach: what a dream come true when you’re vacationing at the Caribbean! All of us made sure we spent a good deal of time there enjoying ourselves. The views to the Caribbean from the condo were just so spectacular and relaxing, I couldn’t get enough of them! And the swimming pool, again with full breathtaking views was something else in and of itself!

We did quite a bit of touring around St. Maarten and when getting back in the evening, we couldn’t be more grateful about the spectacular views that would greet us from our condo, together with all those modern comforts that really came in handy. For example, we were impressed that there were large containers full of shampoo and conditioner – something really useful if you are a family of four and have two teenage daughters. Also, appliances like the washer, the blender, the toaster etc., which the E6 was fully equipped with, made me think “thank goodness!” more than once. These are the little details that you never remember before you go on vacation, but when you are there and you realize you need one or the other, it can get really inconvenient if they are not readily available or not available at all. So the E6 gets big thumbs up for that, because it seems like the owners put a lot of thought into it and succeeded in filling their customer’s needs, even before the customers knew about them! That to me is the definition of good customer service.

Last but not least, thank you Tommy and Pamela for a very warm welcome to the island and the E6 at the Cliff, and for making our experience so enjoyable, relaxing and hassle free! Tommy and Pamela were always ready to help and happy to answer questions and let us in on the island’s hidden gems, which made us feel truly valued as customers. Thank you E6 for a wonderful vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing