We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Ludlow Woofferton Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$208
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Talbot Hotel(Leominster)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Royal Oak(Leominster)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
114
75
13
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
75
13
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalwey armstravel lodgethe pubmain roadquiet locationcomfortable bedlocal amenitiesincluding breakfastovernight stopwould stay here againone nightclean roomsfamily roomnight's sleepexcellent staypub next doorroad noise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2014

great staff and very comfortable bed and pillows--we all slept well, room was spotless and well-equipped---handy for nearby Ludlow and Leominster--both worth a visit and surrounding countryside is quite idyllic--had a pleasant weekend at a good price.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Travelodge!! It offers a fantastic service. What a lovely warm welcome we received upon arrival (pity I didn't notice this lady's name). The room was spotless and seemed recently decorated with a comfortable bed & bedding. The room was on the warm side but this was easily resolved by opening the windows; this didn't cause any noise pollution (that kept me awake anyway). Me and the hubby shared one room & our children shared another across the corridor, my son thought the rollaway bed was a little hard. Shower was great & towels soft. My only complaint? No soap!! Can't grumble then! Thanks Travelodge.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Gail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights @ £19 per night BARGIN not aware that there was a better travelodge a few miles away not for from the Ludlow town. Overall not to bad room was clean apart from the carpet and sofa needed a good deep clean.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Staff helpful & hotel clean. You hear guests walking around in room above. Newly refurbished so bed comfortable but 2 out of 3 sockets not working Concerned about fire safety as window opening restricted.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Location excellent as was attending a wedding at the Salway next door. Rooms good. Obviously noise from the A49 but did not interfere with sleep. Lovely bed linen and beds really comfortable. Reception staff welcoming and informative. Check-in quick and easy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank preachers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews