We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flair Hotel Zum Hasen”
Review of Zum Hasen

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Zum Hasen
Ranked #1 of 4 Schramberg B&B and Inns
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I have spent some business days there. Close to the middle of the Black Forest (Schwartzwald). Unofrtunately I didn't have any chance to visit the surrounding area or the mountains, but I think that could be really nice there.
The hotel staff were really kind and helpful here. Both the hotel and the rooms were clean. Our rooms were spacious and well-equipped. The hotel has a big parking place, you can enter there between the buildings.
We have spent a dinner there as well, and I can recommend the restaurant, it is really good and the food are really tasty. Absolutely worth to try it.
The hotel provides sauna and massage opportunity as well.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davidabraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (20)
There are newer reviews for Zum Hasen
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank chrisX4723JW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank erna83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer im "neuen" Haus empfehlenswert - wenn im "alten" Haus, dann Empfehlung ei...
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BonnerSchwabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank stkema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yasin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015
Thank Rittschi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Schramberg
2.9 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Sieben Linden
2.9 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Tannenhof
Hotel Restaurant Tannenhof
#4 of 5 in Lauterbach
29 reviews
3.3 mi away
Wellnesshotel Basler Hof am Schlosswald
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Baeren
#5 of 5 in Schramberg
10 reviews
1.5 mi away
No photo provided
Gasthaus Waldeslust
#3 of 5 in Schramberg
2 reviews
2.3 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zum Hasen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zum Hasen

Address: Rottweiler Strasse 8, 78713 Schramberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Schramberg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Schramberg
Price Range: £66 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zum Hasen 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, HRS and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Zum Hasen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing