We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place for retreats and conferences”
Review of Schloss Beuggen

Schloss Beuggen
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Schloss Beuggen
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Rheinfelden
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We had our staff training time here and were very pleased. Very good food, rooms were very comfortable. Staff are so helpful and kind. Nice rooms for our training. Nice chapel for our times of worship. Nice setting right on the river. I would recommend this retreat center to any group or organization.

Room Tip: Most rooms had shower and sink. Toilets are shared, yet not an issue at all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MI_O202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Rainer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HugoBern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: If after all you do choose to stay at this hotel, make sure you are not pushed into one of the tiny...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kircor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nicht die Budgetzimmer wählen bei 10 € Differenz
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henning110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Wil v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rheinfelden
3.5 mi away
Hotel Schlossmatt
Hotel Schlossmatt
#1 of 1 in Schwoerstadt
14 reviews
2.9 mi away
Landgasthaus Hotel Maien
Landgasthaus Hotel Maien
#1 of 3 in Rheinfelden
32 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Schiff am Rhein
Hotel Schiff am Rhein
#1 of 5 in Rheinfelden
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Boutique Hotel Bellevue
Boutique Hotel Bellevue
#2 of 5 in Rheinfelden
24 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Garni Oberrhein
Hotel Garni Oberrhein
#1 of 5 in Rheinfelden
39 reviews
0.7 mi away
Alexandras Storchenhotel
Alexandras Storchenhotel
#5 of 5 in Rheinfelden
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Schloss Beuggen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Schloss Beuggen

Address: Schloss Beuggen 11, 79618 Rheinfelden, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Region: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Rheinfelden
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Rheinfelden
Price Range: £108 - £136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Schloss Beuggen 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HRS, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotel.de, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Schloss Beuggen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing