Companies with Interactive Websites Only

This is an ALPHABETICAL list and is made up of Company’s websites which have helped many T.A. members and D.E.s and have been mentioned on the forums

There isn't a reliable independent source that can judge the quality of their service. It is strongly recommended searching the forum for their names and checking the user(s) who supposedly dealt with them. When doing that, please beware that some of these reviews were added by users who joined the forum for a brief while, posted their reviews and never posted again. You can check each user's posting history by clicking on their user name. So, overall, you are provided with the following list and it is left  to you to use your own logic in judging the credibility of recommendations you come across. Even if a company is not on this list you can still check it. The best way to do this is by putting the name of the company in the search box at the top right-hand side of any forum page and then click on SEARCH. This will bring up the reviews if any and any mentions on the forum.

The main thing is that all TA members can add anything to the article that they think might help a fellow member. Just keep it in mind that it must be in ALPHABETICAL ORDER, else it will be removed. Only the company name and website should be shown – This page is designed to be slim - and must lead to an interactive website, not just a one page contact page or blog

This is just the start of the list so please help by adding more. At a later date it may get broken down into areas and/or categories if it gets long enough.

ABTA                                               http://www.abta.com/home  

Abercrombie and Kent                  http://www.abercrombiekent.co.uk/Egypt/  

Adel & Mona Lisa Private Tour     http://www.adelluxor.com/

All the Sound and Light Shows     http://www.soundandlight.com.eg/Shows...  

Ancient World Tours.                      http://www.ancient.co.uk/

Aswan Individual                             http://www.aswan-individual.com/

ATOL                                                 http://www.caa.co.uk/default.aspx?cat...

Australian Foreign Affairs Dep't   http://smartraveller.gov.au/

Bailey Robinson                              http://www.baileyrobinson.com/holiday...

Bales                                                http://www.balesworldwide.com/destina...

BESE Tours                                      http://www.bestegyptshoreexcursions.com/ 

Blue Cabs                                        http://www.thebluecab.com/

Cairo Airport                                    http://www.cairo-airport.info/

Cairo Airport Shuttle Bus               http://www.cairoshuttlebus.com/

Continental Tours                          http://www.continentaltours.com/

Cox and Kings                                http://www.coxandkings.co.uk/middle-e...

Djed Egypt Travel                           http://www.djedegypt.com/

Easyjet                                             http://www.easyjet.com/EN/

Egypt Tours and Travel                 http://www.egyptonthenet.net/

Egypt Travel Gate                           http://www.fly2egy.com/tour-egypt/ind...

Egypt Traveluxe                              http://www.egyptraveluxe.com/

Egypt Guide 4 Tours.                     http://www.egyptguide4tours.com 

Egyptair                                           http://www.egyptair.com/English/Pages...

EgyptExperience                              http://www.egyptexperience.co.uk/

Egyptian Consul UK                         http://www.egyptianconsulate.co.uk/Vi...

Egyptian Monuments                      http://egyptsites.wordpress.com/

Egyptian Travel Agent Association http://www.etaa-egypt.org/index_en.aspx

Elmensajero Tours Egypt                http://www.elmensajerotours.org/Elmen... 

First Choice                                       http://www.firstchoice.co.uk/destinat...

Flats in Luxor                                    http://www.flatsinluxor.co.uk

Foreign & Commonwealth Office  http://www.fco.gov.uk/en/travel-and-l...

Freelancers Travel                            http://www.freelancers.travel/

Future Group Travel                        http://www.futuregroupegypt.com/oldsite/

GATE1 Travel                                  http://www.gate1travel.com/

Glory of Nubia                                 http://www.gloryofnubia.com/

Golden Egypt Tours                      http://goldenegypttours.net/

Egyptology info and tours            http://www.iLikeEgypt.com

Jolley’s                                             http://www.jolleystravel.com/

Kemet Travel                                   http://www.kemet.travel/

Karnak (Part of Egyptair)               http://karnak.egyptair.com/

Kensington Tours                           http://www.kensingtontours.com/

Kuoni                                                http://www.kuoni.co.uk/EN/Pages/defau...

Lady Egypt                                       http://www.ladyegypt.com/

Longwood                                       http://www.longwoodholidays.co.uk/

Love Egypt Tours                           http://www.loveegypttours.net/

Memphis Tours Egypt                   http://www.memphistours.com/Egypt/

Petra Travel                                    http://www.petraluxor.com/egypt.html

Real Life Egypt                             http://www.reallifeegypt.com/

Royal Egypt                                   http://www.royalegypttours.com/

Saga                                              http://travel.saga.co.uk/holidays.aspx

Spirit of the Nile Tours                  http://www.spiritofthenile.com/

Thomas Cook                               http://www.thomascook.com/

Thompson                                     http://www.thomson.co.uk/

Tour Egypt                                     http://www.touregypt.net/

Tut Travels Private Tours           http://www.TutTravels.com

Train Travel in Egypt                    http://www.seat61.com/Egypt.htm

Voyage Jules Verne                    http://www.vjv.com/

Wedjat Tours                                http://wedjatours.com/about_us.php

Where is Egypt?                          http://www.nationsonline.org/oneworld...

Your Egypt Tours                          http://www.youregypttours.com/egypt-t...