We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

80006 Southreach Haven Hopton - Beautiful 6 berth home near the beach.

Save
book this caravn for your summer holiday at Hopton On Sea Holiday Park
Very good
8 reviews
book this caravn for your summer holiday at Hopton On Sea Holiday Park
Lounge area book this caravan for your family holiday 2017.
Book your holiday in this caravan at Haven Hopton Holiday Village
Full sized kitchen with lots of facilities book this caravan for your family holiday.
Book this caravan for your holiday at Haven Hopton Holiday Village.
Mater bedroom at Hopton Holiday Village book your stay with us.
Indoor swimming pool at Haven Hopton Holiday Village near Great Yarmouth.
Book now at Haven Hopton Holiday park right next to the beach.
Haven Hopton Holiday Village only a bus ride from Great Yarmouth.
Map of Haven Hopton Holiday Park.
Lots to see when you book a holiday at Haven Hopton Holiday Park.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hopton on Sea, Norfolk, East Anglia, England
Hopton Southreach Ref 80006. Ruby 6 berth

This lovely holiday home has a real country cottage feel to it. The kitchen dining area is well equipped and has a large range style cooker and a washing machine. The living area is separated by double doors, and is cosy and inviting. There is a gas fire, free standing furniture and a flat screen TV.

The two bedrooms are very comfortable and offer good storage. There are two bathrooms, one with a full size bath, the other with a shower. With the use of the sofa bed in the living area, this caravan sleeps six with ease.

Dogs are welcome here, making this caravan a real home from home experience.

Haven Hopton Holiday Village is an ideal family choice. The park boasts a huge range of facilities and there is entertainment for the whole family on offer every day. In the evenings the Showbar present...
Read more
About the Manager, Emma Wilson (Property Manager 2CHolidays)
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Feb 2013
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 361 reviews and 219 properties
Interaction with guests
We work very hard at 2cHolidays to ensure you receive the very best customer care. You will receive a welcome letter and confirmation via email within 24 hours of booking.
We will then call you nearer the time of your holiday to make sure you have everything you need. We will also send a welcome text a few days prior to your holiday with the key safe number so you can access the holiday home quickly and easily. The text will also include the emergency out of hours number, should you have any issues during your stay.
As a small independent company, we are proud of our great customer service, and do everything we can to ensure you have the best holiday possible.
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #HL412514
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
stephen s
1 review
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

tried to book activitys onsite for my grandaughter and couldnt and the woman my partner spoke to was rude and arrogant as for entertainment its non existant wasnt supposed to stay there but was changed at last minuite due to a freezer not working at the site we booked wish id cancelled now it was atreat meant for my grandaughter...

More
Management response:

Sorry to hear this, Hopton is normally a fantastic site to stay and has lots to do, we recommend this site to people that have children.

More

Report response as inappropriate
234ajba
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had our two young grandchildren with us and couldnt get key out of safe.Given 2 codes-no success.We had to go to reception and insist on a key.The whole thing took nearly 2 hours!Inside- 3piece suite smelt and the net curtains had large holes.Duvet and pillows were so old they were useless. Be warned-- we knew we had to have...

More
Sharon M
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We found the position and location to be excellent. The caravan was clean comfortable and spacious great value for money Two mins from the beach and central for sight seeing and days out. I would highly recommend this caravan for families or adults.

More
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • En Suite Rooms (1)
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
There must be an adult over the age of 21 and no same gender parties to book the caravan. No contractors.
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 2 nights
£53
£371
1 May 2017 -
30 Jun 2017
May & June
2 nights
£62
£434
1 Jul 2017 -
20 Jul 2017
July
2 nights
£67
£469
21 Jul 2017 -
5 Sep 2017
Summer Holidays
1 night
£98
£686
View all periods
Fees
  • Admin fee: £5 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£53
/
Night
Week
Book Now
24 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.