We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Symphony 9 - Hot tub access & free wi fi on free shuttle route

Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
8 reviews
Dining area
Living/Dining area overview
Kitchen
Living room
2nd Bedroom
Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Whistler, British Columbia
The Symphony Complex is in Whistler Village North, conveniently located for year round recreation. The Symphony property is on the Valley Trail within walking distance of ski hills, steps from the Whistler Racquet Club, on the path of the free Whistler Village shuttle and across the street from the Marketplace shopping area and the Village Stroll. The location is quiet yet very accessible to both the village and all of Whistler’s outdoor attractions, making the Symphony Complex a popular accommodation choice. This spacious, 1000 sq. ft., 2 bedroom 3 bathroom home features a comfortable living room, dining area, well equipped kitchen and full bathroom on the main level. Two large bedrooms, each with private ensuite bathroom and California style closets, are located on the upper level. The master bedroom offers a King bed and 32” flat p... Read more
About the Manager, Whistler Superior Properties
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Jul 2010
Overall rating: 4.1 / 5.0
Based on 350 reviews and 67 properties
Contact Agent | See more properties
Listing #FKN2071464 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
kailea r
vancouver
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We ALMOST stayed. we were in the suit 5 minutes before i called to front and asked to change rooms. This place smelled like fish..... my guess someone put it down the garburator and it wasn't cleaned enough. The carpets were stained! bad... i wouldn't take my shoes off. thats as far as we made it. Then front desk moved...

More
Management response:

Thank-you for the review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that you encountered these issues and trust that the remainder of your time in Whistler was enjoyed by your group. We did immediately address the issues you mentioned to our staff during your stay and hope we can welcome you back to Whistler again in the future.

More

Report response as inappropriate
GrantOfSA
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
64 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We booked Symphony 9 for our near 6 week stay in Whistler. (December through late Jan) and enjoyed our stay completely. Other reviewers have detailed the unit and its fit-out quite accurately. It is a well equipped unit and well looked after. Whilst it is slightly "worn around the edges" it was nothing that even caused us a second thought....

More
mtnbiker
BC
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

More
Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Stereo System
  • Telephone
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
1 Sep 2016 -
1 Nov 2016
3 nights
£99
CA$169
£99
CA$169
£496
CA$845
£2,183
CA$3,718
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send enquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
£99
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
14 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.