We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

First Front Luxury Suites. Steps from the beach and right in the main town Plaza

Save
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Alcala, Guia de Isora, Tenerife, Canary Islands
This emblematical 'Boutique Luxury Suites' building in the picturesque town of Alcala (famous for offering the best water-fireworks in Europe during its local festivities), is located by the beach where you can swim with sea turtles all year round, scuba-dive, chill by the water watching dolphins go by or take a whale and dolphin boat tour. Our suites are also facing the largest town-square in the south of the Island surrounded with coffee shops and some of the freshest fish restaurants in Spain. On our property we have the only organic / gluten-free restaurant of the area where you could also consult with a professional nutritionist.
Neighboring a beach house belonging to the Spanish Royal Family, we are 25 minutes away from the airport and walking distance to Palacio Isora grand hotel (seen in one of the pictures).
Besides the b...
Read more
Listing #NI1033241
About the Owner
Jenarco S
Languages spoken:English, Italian, French, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Interaction with guests
We interact with clients as much as they want without invading their privacy
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (25)

1 - 3 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2018

We had trouble finding the apartment - however, we called at the Escondida Restaurant and the owner (Roland) was there. He quickly put all our luggage into his car and took us straight to the apartments. We were given a lower floor apartment with a...More

Thank Youngsagagirl
Management response:Responded 27 January 2018

Dear Miss Youngsagagirl The pleasure was ours and enjoyed hosting such classy guests as yourself and your husband. We look forward to hosting you again soon in your second home in Tenerife Till then be well Rok team

Reviewed 2 April 2017

Beautifully decorated, spacious apartment just metres away from the sea. Really lovely small town, off the beaten track. If you want to avoid the big touristy crowds at Playa de las Americas and Los Christiania but still want to appreciate the stunning coastline, glorious weather...More

Thank 849jennieb
Management response:Responded 5 April 2017

Dear Miss Jennie The pleasure was ours to host you. Thank you for great description of the area and the apartment. It is also correct that we do not have a reception since we are "Boutique suites". Our guests save money on having 24 hour...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We stayed another Time on Teneriffa and found a great place! The House is on top. And we never had such a Service in a holiday flat. Gabriella (Manager of housekeeping) was superb. She looked with her assistant for everything an made us feel like...More

2  Thank Dirk J
Management response:Responded 25 February 2017

Dear Mr. Dirk J The pleasure has been ours for hosting you. Please do not hesitate next time to request more plates and we will be glad to furnish them for you. The reason we have just the right amount is to avoid some guests...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Hairdryer
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Ocean Views
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Staffed Property
  • Stereo System
  • SuperKing Beds:(2)
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
    Check in: 2:00 PM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    2 Super Kings
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Per night
Default 2 nights
£87
€99
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: £176 / stay - Deposit
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Newest area in Tenerife, still very green and with one of the most moderate weather in the world.
Getting around
By car, or excursion buses
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Reina Sofia: 26.0 km
Ferry: Los Cristianos port, and Los Gigantes port: 3.0 km
Easy street parking in front of property and although we recommend a rental so you could move around more freely... still all public transpiration are at the corner around the property.
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#NI1033241
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;