We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

ISLINGTON - Victoria Gardens - Urban Period Chic

Save
Open Plan Reception Opens on to Patio & Extensive Walled Garden
Very good
25 reviews
Open Plan Reception Opens on to Patio & Extensive Walled Garden
Welcome hamper of organic and local produce
Free uncapped Wifi & cable TV
Fully equipped kitchen
Open Plan Living Opens on to Garden
Music, books and games for you to enjoy
Twin Bedroom.  New, high quality beds for peaceful sleep
Twin Bedroom.
Double Bedroom.  Lovely linen & excellent quality bed for deep sleep.
Gorgeous mosaic, Grohe & Duravit - a brand new bathroom
Front Garden View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
London, England
Contact Owner | See more properties
Listing #HL194451
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
GeorgiaTr...
Dacula, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We enjoyed the 2 bedroom apartment. It felt like home with books, free wireless internet connection. The kitchen was well equipped and the beds were comfortable. A nearby grocery store supplied supper and breakfast foods.

More
Management response:

I am so glad you were comfortable and felt at home. With so many of our guests returning each year, we will do everything possible to make sure you have a wonderful stay. See you again soon!

More

Report response as inappropriate
Silkeborg
Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

More
V_vacatio...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

The property was clean and reasonably well-maintained. My family and I enjoyed our stay in London very much. I would like to share that the location of the property was between Zones 2 and 3 although it was stated to be in Zone 1 in the website. I would expect the rent to be lower than that in Zone 1....

More
Management response:

BANKING FEES: We state very clearly on this Website advert(Prices), on our Terms & Conditions,all Invoices/Receipts "We accept payment nett of banking fees via Paypal or by Direct Bank Transfer". This is because international guests use different banks, each of which have different money transfer arrangements. We prefer PayPal which is instant and secure at a cost to us and...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Books
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (5)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Private Garden
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Additional amenities & feature info
Weekly Cleaning and Laundry Available at £90<BR><BR>WELCOME HAMPER: includes local produce, household basics & organic treats eg. home-made jam, organic milk, cheese, fresh fruit, tea, coffee and eggs, toilet paper & soaps........ <BR>No matter what time you arrive, even if the shops are closed, we hope these provisions will help you relax and feel ;at home the moment you step inside.<BR><BR><BR>
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
The person booking and responsable for our apartment must be staying for at least 50% of the time booked. Copy of photo ID eg Passport or Driver's Licence is required for each...
More
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 3 nights
£99
£120
£699
29 Aug 2017 -
31 Oct 2017
LAST MINUTE - END OF SUMMER
3 nights
£99
--
£693
1 Nov 2017 -
22 Dec 2017
Winter 2017
3 nights
£99
£120
£750
23 Dec 2017 -
2 Jan 2018
Christmas & New Year 2017/18
7 nights -- --
£1,590
View all periods
Fees
  • Cleaning at end of your stay: £90 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
NIGHTLY RATES
These are flexible depending upon dates and availability. Please contact us to discuss your stay. - Long term lettings (1month +)
Please contact us to discuss.

£300 Security Deposit (refundable) is required with final balance payment £90 is charged for cleaning at the end of your stay.

Additional Cleaning Service can be provided during your stay by prior arrangement.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
An oasis of calm in the vibrant heart of London.<BR><BR>The perfect base from which to explore all London has to offer. Just 3 minutes' walk to the train station and 160m walk to our high-street shops. London's city centre is just 10-15 minutes away – historic Royal Palaces, theatres, museums & art galleries, markets, bars and world class shopping.<BR><BR>Our house is ideally located in a lively family-friendly neighbourhood - a quiet, tree-lined avenue with parking freely available. <BR><BR>Right here you will be in the heart of London's few remaining 'villages', each with their own distinctive character; each teaming with quirky boutiques, lively bars and restaurants, jewellery designers and antique shops. Here you will rub sh... more
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: City/Heathrow/Gatwick : 16.0 km
Railway: Archway/Upper Holloway: 0.3 km
Ferry: Dover: 117.0 km
Trains: - Underground (Northern Line) Archway Station is just 3 mins walk. 400m<BR><BR> - Overland (British Rail) Upper Holloway Station is 3 mins walk. 300m; a direct link to City of London<BR><BR> - Camden Town, Kings Cross, St Pancras Eurostar & Angel Islington - all just 5-10 minutes.<BR> <BR> - London's West End and City attractions are 15-30 minutes away.<BR> <BR>Airports: - London City (16km), Heathrow (34km) Gatwick (55km) Stansted (58km) <BR> All easily accessible by train and road.<BR><BR>Ferry: - Dover: 117 km
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send enquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL194451
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£99
/
Night
Week
Book Now
34 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.