We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Old Exchange Court, with roof top garden.

Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
Downstairs Sitting Room with Sofa Converting to Double Room Soft Subtle Lighting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
22 reviews
Main Living, Kitchen & Dining Area
Downstairs Sitting Room with Sofa Converting to Double Room
Soft Subtle Lighting
Downstairs Sitting Area Converted to Double Bedroom
Staircase to First Floor
Large Modern Bright Kitchen Space
View From Spiral Staircase Across Main Living Area to Bedrooms & Bathroom
View of Main Living & Dining Area
Large Bathroom with Power Shower
Bedroom 1 With Large Kingsize Bed
Bedroom 2 With Double Bed
Spiral Staircase with Small Conservatory Leading to Roof Terrace
Roof Terrace with LED Lighting System
Roof Terrace with LED Lighting System
Roof Terrace by day.
Private parking place.
Roof Terrace by day.
Entrance door and car parking space with gates.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland
10 Old Exchange Court is a comfortable, spacious and luxurious apartment complete with a beautiful roof top garden affording fantastic views of the surrounding area. The apartment is set in the highly sought after area of Ballyhackamore in East Belfast. The apartment can comfortably sleep 4 people in two double rooms with the option of a further 2 guests on a large sofa bed which is in a separate room on the lower level of the apartment to ensure privacy.

There is a generously sized bathroom with a good sized bath, there is an also a separate shower cubical which is home to a pump powered power shower which is a superb way to relax and unwind after a long day. Both of the double bedrooms offer ample storage for clothes and luggage.

The apartment has an American style fridge/freezer complete with ice maker and on-tap chilled drinking wat...
Read more
About the Owner, Ian M
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 65 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Oct 2010
Overall rating: 4.7 / 5.0
Based on 45 reviews and 4 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN3923166 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
DanStokes
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment was amazing with a great roof terrace. It's location was excellent but could be a little tidier, having said that it was great value so can't complain too much. Overall excellent and ideal for those looking for a good base to explore Belfast.

More
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We are sorry the property was a little tired. This property is always fully booked, and this makes it hard to keep up with fresh painting. We have a lot of families stay here, and the walls get marked regularly. We do are best to keep it updated.

More

Report response as inappropriate
czerwony
Kilkenny, Ireland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Location ok. 10 mins to centre by car. Apartment 3 not 4 star. Clean in spots but not spotless. Bathroom lock broken. The third bedroom did not have 2 single beds as advertised but one rather uncomfortable double sofa bed which we had to convert to a bed and make up ourselves. Not acceptable since we had clearly booked for...

More
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our apartment. I sent a repair man to the apartment to repair the lock after you left. We found the lock to be working, but there was a small child's toy caught in the door hinge. It is our policy...

More

Report response as inappropriate
becksTogw...
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 23 May 2013 for a stay in March 2013

First time in Belfast to experience the night life and see friends.This was definitely the place to stay. It doesnt cost much to get into town by taxis and there is shops around the corner to do your BBQ shopping if you are hungry. Even the neighbours are very friendly. I personally enjoyed my stay and we were lucky to...

More
Management response:

Thank you for you lovely review, and we look forward to seeing you again.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Books
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (6)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    Ask
  • Smoking Allowed:
    Ask
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
£120
£120
£840
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: George best city airport: 6.4 km
Railway: Central station Belfast: 4.8 km
Ferry: Belfast harbour : 6.4 km
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
£120
/
Night
Week
Book Now
16 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.