We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Right on Brisbane River Luxury 1 Bedroom unit

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 stars
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment /
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Brisbane, Brisbane Region, Queensland
Ideal for couples or corporate executives, Le Moray Apartment offers discerning frequent travellers to Brisbane a convenient and luxurious home in the City. Ideally located on the banks of the Brisbane River, across from the city and the Story Bridge, stylish and luxuriously appointed with contemporary designer furniture, the apartment is on the 11th floor, affording views to die for!
Only 2 km from Brisbane CBD, Le Moray Apartment is perfectly central, at the cusp of the Fortitude Valley, New Farm and James Street precincts. At Le Moray you are right in the centre of all the excitement: some of the best restaurants of the city, a fashionable bar scene, world class shopping and awesome cultural experiences; this is the best spot to spend leisurely time in Brisbane!
The apartment, is tastefully appointed with luxurious Italian furniture...
Read more
About the owner, Claudia M
Languages spoken: English, French
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 19 days ago
Listed since : Nov 2012
Overall rating: 5.0 / 5.0
Based on 16 reviews and 1 property
Contact owner | See more properties
Listing #FKN4449525 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
rvej
Auckland Region, New Zealand
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This apartment is just as good as it looks in the photos. You will love the views, the location and all the things supplied for a comfortable stay. We will be recommending this apartment to all our friends and family. Be aware though that the cancellation policy isn't very flexible - you pay the total amount when you book, and... more

Management response:

Dear Robyn thanks for staying at Le Moray Apartment on the Brisbane River. it's been a real pleasure to welcome you! i just wanted to make a point in regards to our cancellation policy however; when you cancel the booking 7 days before your arrival (as opposed to a month) it's too late for us to relet so we will... more

Report response as inappropriate
Katherine...
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Our stay at Le Moray was amazing, we had the best time! Right on the rivers edge with a breathtaking view of the city. Nothing was more than 10 minutes away, so convenient! The apartment was fresh, clean and fitted with all the essentials we needed for the week. Claudia was friendly and helpful throughout our booking and stay. We... more

Management response:

Dear Kath it was a pleasure to have you stay at Le Moray and i can only hope that you'll return one day! thank you so much for your review it's always really nice to receive praise for our apartment! Merci Claudia more

Report response as inappropriate
Karen G
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at Le Moray was fantastic! The apartment was spotless on arrival and all furnishings and fittings are tasteful. We especially loved the personal touches of beautiful toiletries, plush towels and the little extras of salt, pepper, gladwrap, detergent etc. The pool was clean and offered magnificent views and we loved the convenience of having the river walk just... more

Management response:

Dear Karen thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review on Le Moray Apartment. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to have you stay with us anytime again! i wish you a great year; warmest regards Claudia more

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Books
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Porch
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stereo System
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
Suitability
  • Wheelchair Access:
    Yes
  • Elder Access:
    Yes
  • Pets Allowed:
    Ask
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Suitable for Children:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 7 nights
£66
A$135
£466
A$950
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: £49 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
it's very easy to get to New Farm coming from the airport it's only 20 minutes drive in a cab or by car. Central to Brisbane New Farm is easily accessible from the north or south and very close to the CBD
Activities nearby
Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 89.0 km.
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
£66
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
44 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
Call manager
this property has payment protection