We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Nest-Apartments Huge Luxe CityView 2BD / 1BR

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
5 reviews
Gym
Swimming Pool and Spa
We have 120 happy customers positive reviews
We have 120 happy customers positive reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Melbourne, Victoria
Nest-Apartments -Please put our company name in searching engine to see all my reviews to be fair with our company. The previous guests Scoot he damaged our basin and do not want to compensation. And threaten us to leave us a review. However, I believe from time to time in a year. Other guests all have great experience from our apartments.


This is a 2 large bedrooms apartment. This bright and spacious apartment offers large open plan living and dining area, with only quality finishes throughout. It includes undercover security parking (fee applies) and security entrance. Alternatives,this building has a public parking on daily rate. This apartment within close proximity to all of Melbourne's premium attractions including boutique shopping, famous eat streets and a superb array of cafes and bars, theaters, sporting venues and cultur...
Read more
About the Owner, Ken T
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Oct 2013
Overall rating: 4.3 / 5.0
Based on 10 reviews and 9 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2176785 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Liamnoah2
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My husband, two children and I stayed for six days and really enjoyed the spaciousness of the apartment. It's large enough for a family of four with a king size bed and two singles, allowing everyone their own space. The apartment was within walking distance of many attractions and plenty of restaurants. The washing machine and dryer proved to be...

More
Scott A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Be sure to take photo evidence of ANYTHING that is not clean or you find damaged during your stay. The floors and benches were sticky, the towels smelt along with evidence of very poor maintenance upkeep. We lost our $200 deposit due to a false claim from the owner that we broke a basin. Save your money and heartache and...

More
Management response:

Thanks for the feedback. Whilst we always try our best to provide a comfortable place to stay, We have tried our best in this case although it might not be enough and we will certainly be mindful in the future. Sorry for the claim. However, this is a really big cost when the basin has been damaged, We had out...

More

Report response as inappropriate
welly_her...
wellington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I would most definitely recommend this apartment to others looking for a self-service apartment in the central Melbourne CBD - it is right in China Town and literally a three minute walk to a supermarket, tram stops, Bourke Street Mall and lots of great restaurants. I stayed with a group of five friends - Ken, the owner was super-helpful arranging...

More
Management response:

Thank you very much for your review Welly, Due to the last guest, he left us one star review which is not fair to us at all. I hope other my potential customers can look at the reviews in airbnb, I have more than 150 reviews for different customers. I Just hope other guests can enjoy the apartment we post...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Cots:(1)
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Highchair
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Telephone
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
£121
A$209
£127
A$219
£841
A$1,450
24 Sep 2016 -
4 Oct 2016
AFL Final
4 nights
£203
A$350
-- --
24 Oct 2016 -
3 Nov 2016
Melbourne Cup
4 nights
£203
A$350
-- --
19 Dec 2016 -
31 Dec 2016
Christmas and New Year
5 nights
£203
A$350
-- --
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: £43 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Additional fees may apply: - Car Park Fees | 25 AUD per day - PS4 Rental | 15 AUD per day
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
£121
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
22 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.