We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

EDEN

Save
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Average
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Istanbul
The Apartment & Building
This one bedroom flat is located in the heart of Cihangir, one of Istanbul’s safest and trendiest districts. Able to accommodate up to 4 people, this property is perfect for groups of friends or families hoping to enjoy all the Istanbul has to offer. This rental property features a quaint garden, perfect for grilling on relaxing evenings. The apartments décor is a mix of antique and modern featuring high ceilings and a combination of marble, wooden, and ceramic tiled flooring.
The apartment itself is situated on the ground floor of the apartment building. As mentioned previously this is a one-bedroom apartment with a large brightly lit living room, an opened kitchen, and a garden made for relaxing on cool evenings. Other amenities include clean linens (sheets and towels), efficient Wi-Fi, and drinking water. T...
Read more
About the Manager, EV Apartments
Languages spoken: German, English, Spanish
Response Rate: 65 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Listed since : Sep 2013
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 27 reviews and 12 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #HL256494
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
3.5 of 5 bubbles Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Harjit B
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Glad to say that the apartment is accurately described. It is clean and well equipped. For the duration of our stay ( 9 days ) we did not have any TV. We were not informed of this at the check in, I had to chase the agent twice before he admitted that the repair will only take place after we...

More
Management response:

All great, no issues, hope to host again.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Helena F
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We booked this apartment for our stay in Istanbul in February. It looked like a cheap and very good option. Unfortunately, a double booking occurred… But Ali did everything to find us another suitable apartment for us! He was very concerned and devoted to make our stay in Istanbul lovely. Eventually, he found us an other (upgraded) apartment for us!...

More
Management response:

yes we were terribly sorry that this double booking has happened due to a technical problem in the synchronisation of the calendars. i am happy that we were able to quickly find a suitable alternative that you liked and was similarly priced.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Ems001
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My husband and I rented Eden for 4 nights and were really pleased with it. Great location, short walk to Taksim Sq. and Istiklal St (no more than 10 mins). Lots of cute places restaurants/cafes near the apartment to eat in. We had breakfast out each morning. Lovely. The apartment is really spacious for a one bed and clean and...

More
Management response:

All great, no issues, hope to host again.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per night Per month
Default 3 nights
£67
€79
--
16 Mar 2017 -
17 Dec 2017
2017
3 nights
£50
€59
£850
€1,000
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning: £30 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Istanbul Villas (1,458)
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£50
/
Night
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.