We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Relax, chill & take in the views from this apartment

View from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony
Apartment view (1st Floor end terrace) Fully Equip Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
16 reviews
View from the balcony
Apartment view (1st Floor end terrace)
Fully Equip Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallway
Bathroom
Bathroom
View from the balcony
Apartment view (1st Floor end terrace)
Apartment view (1st Floor end terrace)
Security gated car park
Apartment view (1st Floor end terrace)
Master bedroom with ensuite
Swimming Pool
Master bedroom with ensuite
Master bedroom wardrobe
Master bedroom with ensuite
2nd Bedroom entrance door
2nd bedroom wardrobe
2nd Bedroom
Dining table for 6
Open plan diner and kitchen
Open plan diner and kitchen
Fully equip kitchen
Entertainment
Sofa
Entrance view through balcony
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Flic En Flac
This 2 bedroom first floor apartment is in a gated complex with 24 hr security and 5 minutes walk to the beach. Sip a drink and chill on the balcony which overlooks the Moka mountain range and the pool side. The flat comprises of an open plan kitchen/diner and lounge, 2 double bedrooms [one with en suite]. Sleeps 4 maximum 6.

Travelling with children- from the balcony you can oversee the children in the swimming pool. Maid and Nanny services available at additional costs.

Pick up and Drop off also available at an additional cost and tours across the island including water sports can be arranged.

Local amenities which is a 5 minute walk from the complex include a shopping arcade, supermarket, bars, restaurants and casinos.
About the Owner, Steve P
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 40 days ago
Listed since : Aug 2013
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 23 reviews and 2 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN3173832 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Hemraj B
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This was the email I sent to Steve who I booked the apartment with at £593.00 for 3 weeks and although I sent him 3 emails he did not bother replying once. He lives in UK and the elderly care taker has no listening skills and sometime rude. He does not and did not find the: 3 piece suite with...

More
Management response:

Dear Guest, I convey my sincere apologies if you have felt you have not been treated fairly but on our part we feel we have listened to the comments you raised and went out of the way to help you throughout the stay. The apartment is thoroughly cleaned not by the care taker but by a maid with years of...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Lisamatki...
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 31 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

My husband and I rented this apartment for a month as we were getting married in Mauritius. We had a fantastic stay, we were picked up at the airport by Mr Soben who became a great friend and throughout our stay suggested great places to visit. The apartment was everything we needed nice and clean and a great location, we...

More
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Genoa, Italy
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 June 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo System
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 3 nights
£30
£30
£195
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
£30
/
Night
Week
Book Now
28 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.