We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Gulf Shores Plantation 4103

Save
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Ground floor, two king size beds, indoor heated pool, six outside pools, one salt. Tennis courts, golf club, basketball courts, horse shoes. Sand dunes, walk to beautiful beaches. Pier, inshore and deep sea fishing, sea doors, kayaking, para sailing. Local zoo. Many outstanding seafood restaurants. Outlet mall shopping.
About the Owner, Roy L
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 7 days ago
Listed since : May 2014
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 7 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2322018
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Loved the location and everything they had to offer. Mr. Roy is very nice to chat with if any concerns may happen. I would recommend this place to my friends and family. I plan on coming back soon!

More
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

More
Management response:

Thank you for your review! We shall review your concerns with our cleaning crews. Your feedback is useful and appreciated! We hope you will stay with us again!

More

Report response as inappropriate
laura d
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place has wonderful potential. Great access to the beach and not too far from the pool but it really lacks in cleanliness. It needs to be thoroughly cleaned between guests. The floors were dirty and smelled like a gym locker room. We found roaches on the floor in the bathroom and condoms in the nightstand drawers, however not a...

More
Management response:

I am sorry you were so disappointed, we did advise in our email that we do not furnish paper products, maybe you missed it. I have discussed the lack of cleanliness you found with our cleaners. Thanks you for reporting it. I have also complained to management about you finding bugs and requested additional spraying. It is possible the condo...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Central Heating
  • Children's Pool
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Private Tennis Court
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Sauna
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Staffed Property
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Policies
Payment
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through TripAdvisor using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your rental by wire transfer as this type of payment is untraceable.
Damage Deposit:
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per night
Default 1 night
£144
US$190
8 Sep 2017 -
30 Oct 2017
Fall
1 night
£171
US$225
31 Oct 2017 -
8 Mar 2018
Winter
1 night
£144
US$190
9 Mar 2018 -
20 May 2018
Spring
1 night
£190
US$250
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Gulf Shores Plantation is a family friendly vacation spot located in Gulf Shores, Alabama. There are seven pools, one is an indoor heated pool with a Jacuzzi. Another is a salt water pool. A steam room, sauna and gym are available for a quick work out. 'Connections' has sandwiches, beverages and limited grocery items. Sand dunes separates the condo from the beach.
Access
Car recommended
How to get there
Airport: Gulf Shores Airport: 19.0 km
Ferry: Fort Morgan, Alabama: 13.0 km
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.4 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2322018
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£144
/ Night
Book Now
24 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.