We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Diani Ukunda Holiday Homes

swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
swimming pool
House Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
swimming pool
House
Garden
Bedrooms
Lounge
Kitchen
Our Car for Local Transport
Gazebo for resting and meeting
Gazebo for resting
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ukunda, Coast Province
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL680633 by: Holiday Lettings
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Poor - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Muriithi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 15 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I went to this place. We regretted the stay. the swimming pool is dirty with slime and you can only swim up to 5pm in the evening. They switched off the refrigerator while we were out which resulted to our milk going bad. The caretaker was not friendly and seemed bothered at any request to check on...

More
cab118
isle of thanet
Level Contributor
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I am returning again for another 2 month stay in Jan 16' I love the place, ok you get unwelcome guests, but you have a 100m garden it is to be expected I guess. A bar nearby you can walk to with a butchers, chicken beef and goat a lot cheaper than at the local supermarkets. The tuk tuks are...

More
Mnairobi
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

The swimming pool is in no way similar to what is in the picture. It is not maintained both dirty and worn out with many dead worms inside. Not anywhere near the beach not at least 3km away. Hospitality: the care taker not friendly. TV: Old not flat screen with big back. It is also far from the main road...

More
Management response:

We were fully booked in November 2014 and our visitors were from Polland. We didnt host or get any booking from you, please check well the home you booked. Abdi Ali General Manager

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Microwave
  • Private Garden
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Stereo System
  • Terrace
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Wheelchair Accessible
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    Yes
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 1 night
£27
US$35
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Discount available on request
Hide Rates
Map
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Nearest Beach: 7.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
£27
/ Night
Book Now
20 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.