We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Send to a friend

The Columbine 3 bed 2 bath furnished vacation/corp

+
Restaurants
Things to Do
Updating Map...
Modern kitchen with Stainless appliances, granite counters and tile flooring
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served.
Modern kitchen with Stainless appliances, granite counters and tile flooring
Lower living room with gas fireplace Lower living Room with gas fireplace, flat screen tv, dvd player and wireless internet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 stars
Excellent
(6)
Modern kitchen with Stainless appliances, granite counters and tile flooring
Lower living room with gas fireplace
Lower living Room with gas fireplace, flat screen tv, dvd player and wireless internet
Lower living room has desk, flat screen TV, DVD player and wireless internet
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen is a few steps up from the living room Living Room
Living Room
Upper living room at entrance
Upper living Room
Kitchen and upper living room are on the entry level.
Tile floors at entrance that opens to upper living room
Modern kitchen has granite counters, tile floors and stainless steel appliances
Bedrooms are located upstairs from the main level
Dining area next to kitchen with sliding glass door to large yard
Dining room table has seating for 4. Sliding door to patio where an additional patio table seats 4
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen has stainless steel flat top stove and microwave
Dining Room
Upstairs Hallway with access to 2 bedrooms on back side of home and master bedroom on front side
The Master Bedroom has a queen bed
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bathroom
Master bath tub with tile
The Master Bathroom has granite counter, tile flooring and a full size tub with shower
The second bedroom faces the back of the home and gets morning sunlight
The second bedroom has a full bed
The second bedroom
The second bedroom. We have added a full length mirror that wasn't here when this picture was taken
The third bedroom has a full bed
Third bedroom
Third bedroom
The third bedroom faces the back of the house and gets morning sunlight
Upstairs hall bathroom has a granite counter
Master bath has granite counters
Upstairs hall bathroom has a washer and dryer
Upstairs hall bathroom has a full size tub with shower. Floors are tiled.
Large back patio with sliding door that enters to kitchen/dining area
Patio and nice back yard
Large back yard with patio
Entrance
Front of home has oversize driveway and 2 car garage
2 car garage with entry to lower living room and outside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Sleeps 8
Pet friendly
bndVXzMzX2JCRw== travellers have booked this property
/ night
£107
& up /
night
week
month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book
100 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has payment protection
Never pay by wire transfer
Visited by TripAdvisor
Overview
This popular rental includes all utilities, cable and internet. The kitchen has granite counters, tile floors and stainless steel appliances. Both bathrooms have granite, tile and new fixtures. The master bedroom has a queen bed and the other 2 bedrooms have full beds. This home has a large landscaped back yard with large patio, The home is located near Powers and North Carefree on a culdesac within walking distance to popular shopping centers and theater. There is also a nice city trail system located nearby.<BR><BR>Last minute bookings often get discounted, so check pricing if you are travelling within the next 2 weeks.<BR><BR>RENTAL FEATURES:<BR><BR>2 Living rooms<BR>Laundry room with washer and dryer<BR>Master bath<BR>Bathroom towels<BR>Dishwasher<BR>Dryer<BR>Garb...
More
About the Owner, Robert L
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 10 days ago
Listed since : Nov 2013
Overall rating: 4.7 / 5.0
Based on 22 reviews and 7 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2599410 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Debbie R
Buckley, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 19 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house was in a great location, and clear information was provided to us... Cute little backyard, gas bbq we could pull out as well as patio chairs. Wifi worked great etc. Minor changes I would love to see happen... it was a bit dusty when we first arrived so my allergies were horrible. I'd bring my own pillows next...

More
Management response:

I am sorry you found the home a little dusty. When I checked it afterwards, I saw some dust on the fan, which we cleaned. The furniture was clean but our housekeeping service went over everything as they do between every guest. Colorado does have a lot of dust due to the dry climate. If you had let us know...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Ina S
Hoover, Alabama, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The house was very well maintained inside and out. It had everything you would need, as if it's your own house. The location worked great for my family. Shopping mall, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. were just minutes away and the neighborhood was quiet. The only recommendation I have would be replacing the plastic mattress covers, they were noisy to sleep...

More
Stephanie...
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Comfortable, very clean, attractively updated and furnished home in quiet neighborhood. The kitchen was stocked with all of the pots, pans, dishes and silverware we needed along with coffee, salt and pepper. Close to shopping and restaurants. Plenty of room to hang out as a family or find our own quiet space. We enjoyed BBQ-ing in the nicely landscaped, fully...

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Queen Beds:(1)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Modern kitchen with Stainless appliances, granite counters and tile flooring
Lower living room with gas fireplace
See all 48 photos
Lower living Room with gas fireplace, flat screen tv, dvd player and wireless internet
Availability
Show rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
£107
US$139
£122
US$159
£731
US$949
£2,465
US$3,200
18 Nov 2016 -
27 Nov 2016
Thanksgiving 2016
5 nights
£138
US$179
£153
US$199
£962
US$1,249
£2,465
US$3,200
16 Dec 2016 -
1 Jan 2017
Christmas 2016
5 nights
£138
US$179
£153
US$199
£962
US$1,249
£2,465
US$3,200
19 May 2017 -
3 Jun 2017
AF Grad 2017
5 nights
£230
US$299
£246
US$319
£1,578
US$2,049
£3,235
US$4,200
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning fee: £135 / stay - Fee
Hide rates
Map
+
Restaurants
Things to Do
Updating Map...
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing