We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ground Floor Easy Access Condo With Bunk Room! FREE Parasailing!

Save
Living Room with TV
Average
10 reviews
Living Room with TV
Dining Area
Fully Stocked Kitchen
View of Living Area with Kitchen
Master Bedroom with King
Master Bathroom
Guest bedroom with Two Fulls
Guest Bathroom
View from Patio
Bunk Room
Welcome to Ciboney
Patio Sitting Area
Ciboney Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida
Plan a great escape to the beach and stay with us at Ciboney 1008 Miramar Beach condominium.

This lovely two-bedroom condo (plus bunk room!) is the perfect place for your beach vacation. There is plenty of space without feeling crowded. The Master Bedroom is spacious featuring a king size bed with views of the property and a private bathroom. The guest bedroom has two Full/Double beds perfect for adults or siblings. This condo provides a rare bunk room in addition to the bedrooms for a family of many. TVs are featured in all bedrooms with a big flat screen in the living area. This ground floor condo allows for easy access and departure. There is also a lovely patio perfect for enjoying the cool breezes.

This low-rise condominium community is located directly across the street from the beautiful Destin beaches with plenty of extra ame...
Read more
Listing #FKN2253339
About the Manager
Destin Getaways
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:90%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (10)

1 - 3 of 10 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 18 September 2013

The space was big and family friendly. It was quiet and just a short walk to the beach. The condo itself needed repairs. The bunk beds had a broken railing, the master bed was unusable (but they sent repairmen out to fix within the hour...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:Responded 18 September 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review! The bunk beds have been replaced and are brand new. The master bed lost the board underneath, so we fixed that during your stay. We hope to have you back again soon! Thank you, Management

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Georgia
Reviewed 16 September 2013

More

Management response:Responded 16 September 2013

More

See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We stayed in room 1008 and the pictures we're just a tad bit deceiving. The condo needs some updating. The furniture is falling apart and needs to be updated. I do not recommend that any children sleep in the bunk beds because they were not...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:Responded 10 July 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review and we will look into all of the issues that you reported. The bunk beds and carpets have both been completely replaced. We didn't hear from you regarding any cleaning issues, so in the future please be...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 2 nights
£75
US$100
£75
US$100
£453
US$600
£1,634
US$2,164
7 Jul 2018 -
10 Aug 2018
Default
3 nights
£155
US$205
--
£1,152
US$1,526
--
11 Aug 2018 -
26 Oct 2018
Default
3 nights
£97
US$128
--
£596
US$789
--
27 Oct 2018 -
8 Mar 2019
Default
2 nights
£75
US$100
£75
US$100
£453
US$600
£1,634
US$2,164
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage waiver: £45 / stay - Fee
  • Housekeeping Fee: £94 / stay - Fee
  • Administrative Fee: £60 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2253339
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply