We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

On the Beach !! First Floor ! Large comfortable super clean nicely maintained

Large living room, great beach view
1 of 28Large living room, great beach view
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Panama City Beach, Florida
Get away from the hustle and bustle and relax in this beautiful first floor condo at The Summit. Right on the beach, this condo sleeps six comfortably. Private Master bedroom with King bed, Living room with Queen sleeper sofa, and 2 alcove bunkbeds in the hallway. Enjoy convenient access to 2 large outdoor pools and grill area, without stairs or elevators to slow you down!Recent condo updates include new living room furniture and the Master bedroom has been completely refurbished: new furniture, tile, linens and artwork.

Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: Fla 6628
Listing #FKN6525086
About the Owner
David S
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:April 2015
Interaction with guests
The keys are in a lock box on the door . Text me if you need anything ! Have a great vacation !!
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (7)

1 - 3 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2018

Great place to enjoy PCB! Convenient to ocean and to pools. Very nice place to stay to make for an enjoyable time. Would definitely return.

Thank davidfD2942JP
Management response:Responded 20 August 2018

Thanks for the kind words . I glad you enjoyed the condo . David

Reviewed 1 August 2018

We rented this unit because of the location and being a "2 bath/sleeps 6" (The owner has since changed it to 1 1/2 bath). It only has 1 total bathtub/shower and slept 4, due to the sleeper sofa being from 2002 with a broken twin...More

Thank Elesha H
Management response:Responded 4 August 2018

She brought 7 people , the reservation was for 5 . They broke our stove . The condo was cleaned and inspected before arrival by the cleaning crew . Then she inspected the unit upon arrival . No mention of any damage . She checked...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

I will definitely leave a 5 star review. The only disappointment we had was that the pull out sofa was different than described and shown in the pictures. It was a twin instead of a full so we had to go to Walmart and buy...More

Thank Shannon M
Management response:Responded 15 July 2018

I am so glad you had a great vacation !!! We really enjoy the first floor as well . I am getting another sleeper this week . I didn’t realize it was smaller . Thanks for the kind words and info . Look forward to...More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Boat Available
  • Bunk Beds:(1)
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Central Heating
  • Children's Pool
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Game Room
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Ocean Views
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Patio
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Playground
  • Pool Table
  • Private Fishing Lake/River
  • Refrigerator
  • Sauna
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Staffed Property
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • SuperKing Beds:(1)
  • Swingset
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 10:00 AM
Running the AC with the doors or windows open is not allowed .
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    1 Sofa
    1 King
    1 Bunk
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: £8 / stay - Deposit
  • Cleaning fee: £78 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Pier Park has awesome shopping and restaurants .

Great Golf Course Hidden Dunes !
Access
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Panama City Beach : 15.0 km
Railway: Amtrak : 1.0 km
Panama CIty Beach has a new Airport
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.1 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN6525086
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply