We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Golden Beach #3 Sand, Sunsets, Shells & Spacious. Pet Friendly

Living Room
5 reviews
Living Room
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Golden Beach Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 8
Sanibel Island, Florida
3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, Sleeps 8.
On the main level of this beautiful spacious townhome there is a half bathroom and an open kitchen/living room/dining room floor plan with a wall-to-wall panoramic view of the Gulf of Mexico! The living room has a large 55' flat screen TV, DVD player and sleeper sofa. There is an updated fully equipped kitchen, with all new stainless steel Whirlpool appliances, tile flooring throughout, and colorful tropical rattan decor. You can enjoy your morning coffee or watch the sunrise from your private screened balcony. Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. Two of the bedrooms provide a beach front view and offer king size bed, and remote flat screen TV. One of these bedrooms (the master) also features a private bathroom. The third bedroom has 2 twin beds, flat screen TV and VCR. This owner pr...
Read more
Listing #FKN2010045
About the Manager
Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (5)

1 - 3 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2016

Unit was ok, but it needs new mattresses and new carpet upstairs. Great location, but housekeepers did not clean at all. Pretty disappointed!

1  Thank 371tammye
Management response:Responded 9 June 2016

We are sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. We spoke with you and offered to send cleaners over immediately, which you refused. We will pass on your comments to the owner regarding the mattress. Thank you.

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 23 March 2016


Management response:Responded 9 June 2016


See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 10 August 2015


Management response:Responded 11 November 2015


  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Unknown type bathrooms (1)
  • Waterfront
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    1 Unknown type
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week
Default 1 night
18 Jun 2018 -
3 Aug 2018
7 nights --
4 Aug 2018 -
16 Nov 2018
7 nights --
17 Nov 2018 -
23 Nov 2018
7 nights --
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Cleaning Fee: £98 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Cleaning Fee - State tax, County Tax, County Tax
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests