We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Lovely, spacious cottage near Craigville Beach

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Centerville, Cape Cod, Massachusetts
This is a recently renovated three bedroom, two bath--the first level of a two family home, with a separate, private entrance. The house has all hardwood floors and is comfortable and clean. There are three bedrooms with two queen beds and the third with two twins. There are two full baths. We also have an additional twin bed in an enclosed porch area of the back of the house. We have another twin aero bed.
There is a living room with a 40 inch flat screen TV, wireless internet, a separate dining room and a spacious kitchen.
The house is on the first floor, with entrances in the front and the back. Upstairs is a separate two bedroom apartment that has a private entrance.
We ask for low key tenants only, so there are no noise issues between the two units.
The house is exactly 1 mile to Krebsville beach and half a mile to the town of Cente...
Read more
About the Owner, Maria E
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 70 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 40 days ago
Listed since : May 2013
Overall rating: 2.0 / 5.0
Based on 1 review and 2 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN3193563 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
2 of 5 stars Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Melberg00...
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A little run down. Floors very dirty and I had to clean the bathroom myself before I used it. Bugs and spider webs throughout. The last renters leftovers filled the fridge. For $600/night I would have expected it to be spotless.
And then sheets, towels and linens were an extra charge. Also did not realize that the top floor is an occupied residence. I hate to say this because the owner was actually very nice and sweet but in fairness to the market - buyer beware.

More
Management response:

Never have we had a complaint about cleanliness, I'm very surprised. As it happens, our regular cleaners were booked and we tried somewhere new however I did go to the house before this rental and I thought everything looked fine. We are always very clear that we don't include linens without a fee--we charge only what our cleaners charge us.--and...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hairdryer
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Queen Beds:(2)
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    Yes
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 1 night
£424
US$550
£656
US$850
£2,855
US$3,700
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning : £77 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car not needed
How to get there
Airport: Barnstable: 4.8 km
Ferry: Hyannis: 4.8 km
Activities nearby
Nearest Beach: 1.6 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
£424
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.