We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

*Condo Getaway - Your Lake Ozark Vacation retreat

Save
Fabulous Sunny Outdoor Pool
Very good
9 reviews
Fabulous Sunny Outdoor Pool
In-door pool/hot tub
Outdoor Deck
Fully equipped Kitchen
Large roomy living area
2 full size beds
Free boat ramp
Lake side swim dock
Play ground / Park
Entrance to in-door pool
See this? Your there!
Sunset from the pool.
Fall on the lake.
Ask about our other unit.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri
Welcome to the Condo Getaway
Please:
Check in is at 4 p.m. or later. Check out is by 11:00 a.m.
No Pets are allowed.
Smoking is permitted on the deck only.
Leave the kitchen tidy wash dishes OR fill and start the dishwasher.
Remove all trash. Turn off all lights.
Do not build a CHARCOAL fire in the gas grill. You will loose your deposit.
If you run out of BBQ gas – call us.
Leave the door key on the key hook.
Put the lock box key in its box.
Failure to leave the key in the box will cost $35.00

Don't be fooled by listings that say they are One Bedroom and then some body has to sleep on the sofa. That's called a STUDIO with just enough room for 1 Bed.

We offer an Extra Large 1 bedroom 1 bath condo. Two full size beds will sleep 4 very comfortably.
Fully equipped kitchen. Large outside deck with patio table, chairs, and gas gri...
Read more
About the Owner, D E
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Apr 2013
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 15 reviews and 2 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2116845
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
MissouriV...
Missouri
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2017

This was the perfect rental property for us. Among the most appreciated things were the packets of coffee, sweeteners, etc., that kept us from having to purchase a "supply" of these items when we only needed the quantity that was already in the unit. The unit is very comfy, has a lovely large private deck out the back. Access was...

More
Karen S
Roselle, Illinois
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Accommodations were great! This place had everything we needed. We cooked, we relaxed, we enjoyed. I hope I am able to return again.

More
Management response:

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. You were wonderful guests. Pleased come again.

More

Report response as inappropriate
Charles S
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I booked this to give my husband a fishing getaway and I planned on getting some of my work done. The place is very clean and comfortable and has everything one would need. The indoor pool was nice. Unfortunately the internet didnt work very well. We also had trouble with the remote and couldn't get the DVD player to work....

More
Management response:

You didn't tell us if he caught any fish...If you were trying to get rhe Carter cable remote to control the DVD player no womder you couldn't get it to work. That's why we leave you with our phone #. Call for any reason - any time. We are here to help you. SWS had trouble with some one using...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (5)
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Playground
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Swingset
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
£75
US$95
£75
US$95
£448
US$570
29 May 2017 -
29 Jun 2017
In Season summer
2 nights
£77
US$98
--
£463
US$588
30 Jun 2017 -
4 Jul 2017
Independence week
2 nights
£87
US$110
-- --
5 Jul 2017 -
31 Aug 2017
In Season Dog Days
2 nights
£77
US$98
--
£463
US$588
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Housekeeping, Taxes, & Fees... ARE INCLUDED in the price
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Located off Horseshoe Bend Parkway. SouthWood Shores is close to; The Lodge of the Four Seasons, Camden On The Lake Complex, Shady Gators, and Ruthie Ds. You will find lots to keep your fun loving posse busy within a short drive, or boat trip.
Access
Car recommended
How to get there
Airport: L C Fine @ Lake Ozark State Park: 16.0 km
Railway: Jefferson City: 64.0 km
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Horse Riding Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 16.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£49
/
Night
Week
Book Now
72 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.