We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

*Condo Getaway - Your Lake Ozark Vacation retreat

In-door pool/hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
In-door pool/hot tub
Fabulous Sunny Outdoor Pool Outdoor Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
7 reviews
In-door pool/hot tub
Fabulous Sunny Outdoor Pool
Outdoor Deck
Fully equipped Kitchen
Large roomy living area
2 full size beds
Free boat ramp
Lake side swim dock
Play ground / Park
Entrance to in-door pool
See this? Your there!
Sunset from the pool.
Fall on the lake.
Ask about our other unit.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri
Welcome to the Condo Getaway
Please:
Check in is at 4 p.m. or later. Check out is by 11:00 a.m.
No Pets are allowed.
Smoking is permitted on the deck only.
Unplug coffee maker after use.
Leave the kitchen tidy wash dishes OR fill and start the dishwasher.
Remove all trash. Turn off all lights.
Do not build a CHARCOAL fire in the gas grill. You will loose your deposit.
If you run out of BBQ gas – call us.
Leave the door key on the key hook.
Put the lock box key in its box.
Failure to leave the key in the box will cost $35.00

Don't be fooled by listings that say they are One Bedroom and then some body has to sleep on the sofa. That's called a STUDIO with just enough room for 1 Bed.

We offer an Extra Large 1 bedroom 1 bath condo. Two full size beds will sleep 4 very comfortably.
Fully equipped kitchen. Large outside deck with p...
Read more
About the Owner, D E
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 10 days ago
Listed since : Apr 2013
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 10 reviews and 2 properties
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2116845 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charles S
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I booked this to give my husband a fishing getaway and I planned on getting some of my work done. The place is very clean and comfortable and has everything one would need. The indoor pool was nice. Unfortunately the internet didnt work very well. We also had trouble with the remote and couldn't get the DVD player to work....

More
Management response:

You didn't tell us if he caught any fish...If you were trying to get rhe Carter cable remote to control the DVD player no womder you couldn't get it to work. That's why we leave you with our phone #. Call for any reason - any time. We are here to help you. SWS had trouble with some one using...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Sheila N
Rockaway Beach, Missouri
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed 2 nights with my daughter in law and 2 grandchildren age 2 and 3 yr old...the condo wasn't overly fussy yet was clean and fresh. Right across from playground was a plus for us. Pools were amazing..spotless and well maintained both the indoor and outdoor facility. Outdoor was right overlooking lake. Washer and dryer came in handy..deck small...

More
Management response:

Well. . . Sheila - Maybe next time you could rent the 1 bed room next door (we own that one too). That would double your 860sqft, including your deck. And you will still be right across from the playground and in-door pool :}

More

Report response as inappropriate
Ray L
Chesterfield, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Price was right, spotlessly clean, cable TV, nice pool, good parking-in general we would definitely stay again! Ray and Janet

More
Management response:

Thank you Guys ! We look forward to serving you again !

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Playground
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Tennis Court
  • Stereo System
  • Swingset
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Kid Friendly:
    Yes
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
£73
US$95
£73
US$95
£438
US$570
6 Sep 2016 -
30 Sep 2016
In Season fall
2 nights
£73
US$95
--
£438
US$570
1 Oct 2016 -
31 Oct 2016
fall season
2 nights
£59
US$77
--
£355
US$462
1 Nov 2016 -
15 Mar 2017
Winter Season
2 nights
£48
US$62
--
£286
US$372
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Housekeeping, Taxes, & Fees... ARE INCLUDED in the price
Hide Rates
Map
Access
Car recommended
How to get there
Airport: L C Fine @ Lake Ozark State Park: 16.0 km
Railway: Jefferson City: 64.0 km
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 16.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
£48
/
Night
Week
Book Now
28 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.