We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property


Jefferson Landing Club - Clubhouse. Private club -quests are not allowed access to amenities.
1 of 21Jefferson Landing Club - Clubhouse. Private club -quests are not allowed access to amenities.
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom , 1 Bathroom , Sleeps 4
Jefferson, North Carolina
Jeremy's Lodge - Fireside Suite 101 with a rustic rock fireplace within a privately gated community overlooking Jefferson Landing's club house and golf course. We are one of only four units that have a rustic rock fireplace.

If you want to play golf, however, we recommend Mountain Aire Golf Club, in nearby West Jefferson. A great place to play that is actually more scenic and 1/3rd the price to play than at Jefferson Landing Club (if in fact you can play there at all. None of the clubs amenities are available to our guests at the private club anymore).

We have a two room fireplace suite with a kitchenette and sitting room in one room and a bedroom with two queen size beds in the other room. Perfect for a 3 or 4 day visit or an entire week to play golf, fish, antique shopping, hiking, cruising the Blue Ridge Parkway while moun...
Read more
Listing #FKN3382749
About the Owner
Brian Watts C
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:February 2013
Interaction with guests
We also rent to wedding guests visiting Twickenham House, a nationally ranked wedding facility just north of Jefferson, NC. We highly recommend them for your wedding party or anyone else with a large group of people needing a luxury facility. A first class establishment. We rent to tourists. We rent to wedding guests, conventions, business people, family visitors and golfers playing at Mountain Aire Golf Club or Jefferson Landing Club if they still have access to the private club.
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Great location for everything we wanted to do but the room was a little disappointing. The fireplace quit working after the first night and even though some great workers tried their best they couldn’t get it working. Evidently there had been trouble with it in...More

Thank Ellen L
Management response:Responded 14 March 2018

I apologize for your inconvenience of the gas logs not performing especially for the reason you stated. I was in the background however trying to get the problem remedied. Usually restarting the pilot would solve the problem. Most problems usually result from renters cutting the...More

Reviewed 30 October 2017

I and my family enjoyed our stay but when we arrived the double doors to outside was unlocked, we were taking pictures outside the u it and my daughter got stung by a hornet and we killed two in room, also we reported about the...More

2  Thank smelc2015
Management response:Responded 14 March 2018

I am sorry about the back door not being locked. I am sure it was a simple oversight by the cleaning service. I am sorry that your daughter got bee stung. I have bees outside my house and I have had stink bugs in my...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The unit is well maintained and the office and cleaning staff were very good. The beds were awesome. Would definitely recommend it.

2  Thank T_DeLisle
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Dining Seats (2)
  • Dishwasher
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Gym
  • Housekeeping Optional
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Refrigerator
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
    1 Full bath
    2 Queens
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Dates Monday - Thursday Friday - Sunday
May 15th - Oct 15th $69 $79
Above rates are valid for 18 holes and include tax and cart fee. To book tee times, contact the Pro Shop at 336-982-7767, proshop@visitjeffersonlanding.com
Hide Rates
Car advised
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests