We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Sunset Creek Spa Cabin - Spa Amenities (Sleeps 4)

Save
Certificate of Excellence
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Broken Bow, McCurtain County, Oklahoma
This spectacular cabin is designed with upscale spa amenities, including a 2-person Jacuzzi hot-air bath and a wet steam shower with eucalyptus aromatherapy.
The Master Suite also includes a 50 inch TV, rock fireplace, two sinks, and direct access to the deck. A separate queen Murphy bed provides sleeping for two additional guests if needed.
The elevated deck offers scenic views overlooking Lukfata Creek, a large outdoor hot tub, and mountain rock fireplace.
The fully-equipped kitchen features granite counters, stainless steel appliances, while the Great Room features a rock fireplace, Western Red Cedar beams and white pine interior with blue-stain highlights, and a full wall of windows that showcase the scenic outdoor views.
If you and your significant other are looking for a couples’ or honeymoon cabin in Broken Bow, the Sunset Creek Sp...
Read more
Listing #FKN7071448
About the Manager
George Abernathy
Languages spoken:English
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (10)

1 - 3 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

The roads to the cabin were very rough need a truck it's hard to relax when you hear a generator saws and hammeringMore

Thank Jamie L
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your review. We have looked at the hot tub and it is working properly. We owns a tractor and try to grade the roads regularly. Thanks again and sorry if you had any issues. Sunset of 40 yards off the black top. If...More

Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I were excited to spend our honeymoon in this cabin and we were not disappointed! The owner was very responsive and helpful. The cabin is so clean and we had everything we would need for a few nights stay. The location was...More

Thank jgossage1
Management response:Responded 15 April 2018

Thanks Jessica for taking time to review your honeymoon stay in Sunset Creek Spa. Its alway nice to hear from the guests and is especially nice to hear that folks enjoyed their stay. From the cabin there are many sounds of the creek and the...More

See more reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Our stay was short but enjoyed it , we had a few problems created by Mother Nature but issues were corrected and we enjoyed our time. The cabins are so nice and clean can't wait for our next trip.

Thank Steven P
Management response:Responded 21 March 2018

Thanks for staying with us!

Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Iron
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • SuperKing Beds:(1)
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 3:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    1 Super King
    1 King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
Default 2 nights
£147
US$195
£215
US$285
28 May 2018 -
29 Jun 2018
Default
2 nights
£170
US$225
£215
US$285
30 Jun 2018 -
4 Jul 2018
Default
3 nights
£215
US$285
--
5 Jul 2018 -
30 Aug 2018
Default
2 nights
£170
US$225
£223
US$295
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN7071448
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
;