We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

A CUT ABOVE - Pacific City

Save
A Cut Above - First Floor - View
A Cut Above - First Floor - View
A Cut Above - Gated Community
A Cut Above - Exterior
A Cut Above - First Floor - Entry
A Cut Above - First Floor - Living Room, photo 1
A Cut Above - First Floor - Living Room, photo 2
A Cut Above - First Floor - Living Room, photo 3
A Cut Above - First Floor - Living Room, photo 4
A Cut Above - First Floor - Kitchen and Dining Area
A Cut Above - First Floor - Dining Area
A Cut Above - First Floor - Kitchen
A Cut Above - First Floor - Deck
A Cut Above - First Floor - Half Bathroom
A Cut Above - First Floor - Washer and Dryer
A Cut Above - First Floor - Master Bedroom, photo 1
A Cut Above - First Floor - Master Bedroom, photo 1
A Cut Above - First Floor - Master Bathroom, photo 1
A Cut Above - First Floor - Master Bathroom, photo 2
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Top of the stairs
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Sitting/Sleeping loft
A Cut Above - Second Floor - walkway to Entertainment Room
A Cut Above - Second Floor - View
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Entertainment Room, photo 1
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Entertainment Room, photo 2
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Bedroom 2, photo 1
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Bedroom 2, photo 2
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Bathroom 2 with access from Bedrooms 2 and 4, photo 1
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Bathroom 2 with access from Bedrooms 2 and 4, photo 2
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Bedroom 3
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Hall bathroom
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Bedroom 4 with TV
A Cut Above - Second Floor - Bedroom 4 with 2 bunk bed sets 5 twins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
Studio, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Pacific City, Oregon
Live life at the beach in luxury! Immerse yourself in this beach home's amazing ocean views, beautiful upscale furnishing, amenities & wonderful decor. Everyone will enjoy their time at this fabulous home.
A Cut Above is a magnificent beach home, and among the finest of Oregon coast vacation rentals. This home has everything you need with 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, open floor plan, and plenty of space for your family and friends. A large, well equipped, kitchen makes preparing a feast effortless and enjoyable. The large living area is a great place to relax by the gas fireplace or watch your favorite show or movie, there's a LCD TV and DVD player for your viewing pleasure. Upstairs you'll find even more entertainment; in the loft there is a TV and a pool table.
As the day begins, you may want to linger long in the morning...
Read more
About the Manager, Oregon Shores Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Dec 2013
Overall rating: 3.8 / 5.0
Based on 95 reviews and 61 properties
Contact Agent | See more properties
Listing #FKN1842465
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
2.5 of 5 bubbles Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jeanne D
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This house was amazing!! The views were postcard perfect. We watched the waves from the front and rolling hills from the back deck...heaven!! The beaches were easy to get to (by car - a mile or so) and we spent many hours enjoying the sunshine. We were also pleased with the shopping and dining in the quaint downtown area of...

More
Management response:

Hello Jeanne We would like to thank you for the wonderful review, and are pleased that you had a great time, we look forward to seeing you again at our wonderful A Cut Above property in the future...

More

Report response as inappropriate
PGardner1...
Chandler, Arizona
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I highly recommend that vacationers do not rent this house. The bad far outweighs the good. It is a beautiful house and the layout is great for a large group (other than the sleeping if you do not get a bedroom and have to sleep on a futon - way too noisy if someone is up early), but the upkeep...

More
Dolores52...
La Pine, Oregon
Level Contributor
68 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This place rents for $489 a night--Motel 6 has more amenities! blinds missing in liv. rm., door handle broken on downstairs bathroom-a small child was locked in it until we opened from outside, he was traumatized; barbecue, YUK! ignitor broken, halfway through our grilling, ran out of propane, another tank in garage--oops, it too empty. Downstairs TV went out halfway...

More
Management response:

We want to apologize for some the condition issues you incurred. As we had called you prior to your arrival with some issues reported by housekeeping, it was our intention to get these resolved as quickly as possible. We acknowledged that we did not meet the expectations and this is why we gave you compensation off the rent for your...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Satellite TV
  • TV
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
£224
US$279
£272
US$339
£1,662
US$2,073
24 Mar 2017 -
1 Apr 2017
Spring Break
2 nights
£272
US$339
£312
US$389
£1,983
US$2,473
2 Apr 2017 -
4 May 2017
Reduced
2 nights
£200
US$249
£224
US$279
£1,446
US$1,803
5 May 2017 -
25 May 2017
Mid - Reduced
2 nights
£200
US$249
£240
US$299
£1,478
US$1,843
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send enquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£200
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
18 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.