We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Stunning Portland Flat - Prime SE Loctn - ZenPatio

Save
Gorgeous central island table
Very good
5 reviews
Gorgeous central island table
Open floorplan w/ custom lighting throughout
Kitchen is fully stocked for quick meals or hosting Thanksgiving dinner
Separate bar w/ glassware to entertain
Cooks kitchen
Comfortable queen bed
2nd floor bedroom - queen bed
Upstairs bath
Design details
Main floor bath
Partially furnished basement sleeping area - Full size bed
Large privat stone courtyard
Deck & grill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 7
Portland, Oregon
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Furnished Basmt w/bed (Sleeps 6-7)

Stunning 2 bedroom 2 bath vacation / corporate /executive home.

Fully furnished with the finest details. Stainless appliances, kitchen is fully equipped for cooking / entertaining, gas range, & separate bar area with sink. Open loft style floor plan with enormous dining island & capiz shell chandelier.

Classic white marble tile with claw foot tub & stand alone shower. Master bath features granite floors, spa shower, and designer sinks/cabinets. You'll feel like you've walked right into the pages of Metropolitan Home, Elle Decor, and Dwell.

Bright, spacious unit with French doors that lead to a private stone courtyard / mahogany deck, and grill. Grounds are landscaped with captivating, year around plants including many fruit trees (asian pear, apple, cherry, p...
Read more
Listing #FKN2080527
About the Owner
David A
Response Rate:85%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (5)

1 - 3 of 5 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 week ago

The stay was fine. The owner charged a $60 pet fee--but we had no pets! He then said "oh...yes, the listing always does that." I then requested a refund of the $60--the owner said several times he would send it to me, but never did!...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Management response:Responded 1 week ago

By the time Brian informed us there was no pet with him, the only way we could return the $60 was to send a check directly, which we did. BTW, he notified us after his check out. We have no incentive to keep $60 from...More

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

See more reviews
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Austin
Reviewed 8 August 2013

More

Management response:Responded 8 August 2013

More

Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Blender
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(2)
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Patio
  • Porch
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Garden
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    Check in: 4:00 PM
    Check out: 11:00 AM
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Half bath
Bedrooms
    2 Queens
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Select the number of guests
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
Default 2 nights
£174
US$229
£197
US$259
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Damage Deposit: £228 / stay - Deposit
  • Cleaning fee: £80 / stay - Fee
  • Pet Fee: £46 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About the neighbourhood
Cora Flats is a beautiful 2 bedroom unit in Inner SE Portland. It's a quick drive to downtown and is centrally located in Portland near many grocery stores, restaurants, bars, and coffee shops. Cora Flats is 2 miles from downtown with easy access by public transportation or car via the Ross Island Bridge. Public transportation is 3 blocks away and parking is free, easy & unrestricted. Please inquire about our other LiveLikeItsYours properties on the Oregon Coast & Oregon Wine Country if you are touring the State.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2080527
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply