We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxurious oceanfront townhome w/ private hot tub, stellar views, and more!

Save
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rockaway Beach, Oregon
Are you looking for luxury? Find it at Rockaway Beach when you stay in this beautiful oceanside rental, featuring a private hot tub, gorgeous views, and more!
This five-star rental is located on the north Oregon Coast in Rockaway, OR, right at the edge of the water, and enjoys easy access to everything this charming seaside town has to offer.
The main living area has an air of upscale luxuriousness with columns and marble flooring. The living room features a flatscreen cable TV and a DVD/Blu-ray player. There is also a DVD library, and this home is equipped with Vudu and Netflix Streaming, as well as WiFi access and a stereo/CD player. There's a patio just off the living room, accessible through sliding glass doors, featuring an electric grill.
The dining room features an attractive glass table and seats six, which the nearby breakfas...
Read more
About the Manager, Vacasa
Languages spoken: English, Italian, Spanish
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Feb 2012
Overall rating: 4.1 / 5.0
Based on 1,768 reviews and 5,311 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN4409607
Reviews from our community
Poor - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

More
Management response:

We do take exception with this review. All of our properties are non-smoking and we also have extremely strict regulations on employee tobacco use. This guest claimed that they vacated early due to these issues, however they never contacted us during their stay for any assistance in the unit. We have staff who would have assisted with any issues they...

More

Report response as inappropriate
woody495
Eugene
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4
people found this review helpful

I would suggest contacting the Rental Company on this property prior to renting. There are a number of issues going on with this unit that include Tillamook County Posting warnings at the front door regarding the use of the Decks. The second floor decks on both sides have been shored up with temporary beems. The hot tub can not be...

More
CA
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

More
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Satellite TV
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
Default 2 nights
£60
US$80
£60
US$80
17 Oct 2017 -
19 Oct 2017
Default
2 nights
£75
US$99
£75
US$99
20 Oct 2017 -
20 Oct 2017
Default
2 nights
£96
US$128
£96
US$128
21 Oct 2017 -
21 Oct 2017
Default
2 nights
£82
US$109
£82
US$109
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Hot Tub Fee: £26 / stay - Fee
  • Booking Fee: £55 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning Fee: £117 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN4409607
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£60
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.