We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Singleton Beach 11, Oceanfront 6 Bedrooms, Private Pool, Elevator, Sleeps 18

Singleton 11
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Singleton 11
Singleton 11 Singleton 11
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 stars
Very good
2 reviews
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Pool Area
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
Singleton 11
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House /
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Hilton Head, South Carolina
11 Singleton Place, Singleton Beach. This 6 Bedroom, 6 Bathroom oceanfront home with heatable pool* and elevator couldn't be more spectacular. The interior design coupled with the superb decorator furnishings has created a magical setting of splendor. After ascending the brick stairs to the first floor you are about to enter a vacation dream home.

Upon entering, you are drawn into the great-room by the captivating view of ocean, beach and sky. Massive windows provide the breathtaking views seen throughout the living, dining areas and kitchen. A beautiful stone floor is complimented by high ceilings, intricate crown moldings, and a stunning gracefully winding staircase.

The step-down living area offers a decorative marble fireplace framed by columns and a white mantle. The corner cabinet with its TV, DVD, VCR and digital sound...
Read more
About the manager, Hilton Head Rentals & Golf
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Listed since : Feb 2010
Overall rating: 4.2 / 5.0
Based on 332 reviews and 221 properties
Contact manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN2699199 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4 of 5 stars Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
acethom
SC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a great time staying at this beautiful house on the beach. The house was spacious and had large bedrooms and bathrooms, plenty of room for 16-18 guests. We stayed inland on Corine Ln. last year and decided to upgrade to a larger house on the beach and we were so glad we did! Can't wait until next year when we come back with our tennis team--we'll definitely stay here again......

more

Lareina W
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 22 June 2013 for a stay in October 2012
9
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a week with 5 families that along with kids who were 3m, 5m, 2 and 3. The location can't be beat. We were right on the beach and that was glorious. It was a very short walk across the small bridge to the sand, less than 5 minutes to the water hauling kids. The beach wasn't over crowded, but we did go during an off time. Both balconies gave a great view of the ocean as did the first floor living room and dining room that overlooked the pool and front patio.
Positives:
-Spacious, even with 5 families we had space
-location, couldn't get closer to the beach
-great views from all 3 floors and balconies
-large bed rooms and bath rooms
-linens seemed clean
-wine fridge in addition to regular fridge

Overall the place was pretty and spacious and looked amazing at first glance, but there were several issues that made it only 3 stars in our opinions. The worst part was the management company, when I contacted them after our stay to share...
more

Management response:

We strive to provide the best service to our guests. We're sorry you had a bad experience with our staff member. At the time we had a trouble employee, who is likely the person you spoke with, and that person no longer works for us. We do everything we can to keep our guests happy, and if you ever decided... more

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Terrace
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Waterfront
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
Suitability
  • Wheelchair Access:
    Ask
  • Elder Access:
    Ask
  • Pets Allowed:
    Yes
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Suitable for Children:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
2 Jan 2016 -
18 Mar 2016
4 nights
£594
US$861
£594
US$861
£2,968
US$4,302
£12,719
US$18,438
19 Mar 2016 -
1 Apr 2016
5 nights
£826
US$1,197
£826
US$1,197
£4,127
US$5,983
--
2 Apr 2016 -
13 May 2016
4 nights
£710
US$1,029
£710
US$1,029
£3,548
US$5,143
£15,204
US$22,041
14 May 2016 -
27 May 2016
5 nights
£898
US$1,302
£898
US$1,302
£4,489
US$6,508
--
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Fee: £72 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
How will the owner contact me?
This owner may contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your personal email, or phone.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send enquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
For this property, you may use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox; the owner may also offer other payment options. \n You must pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox if you want to be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you pay online via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox, your payment will be covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
£594
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Request to Book
26 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
Call manager
this property has payment protection