We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

Pelicans Landing 308 (3 Bdrm/2 & 1/2 Bath) Oceanside

Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
With the beach just footsteps away, Pelican's Landing is situated on Myrtle Beach’s acclaimed Shore Drive, and is a great place to have a family-friendly vacation or romantic getaway. Welcome to this bright and beautiful third-floor three-bedroom oceanside condo offering comfortable furnishings and convenient beach and pool access. This condos vibrant colors and classic beach inspired decor help you to relax and enjoy your time at the beach. Pelicans Landing 308 sleeps eight people with two queen bed, two twin beds and one queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional features include a washer/dryer, slight oceanview, four TV's, one DVD and one CD player. NO MOTORCYCLES ALLOWED Limit two parking spaces per unit Last owner upgrade 9/11

Additional amenities: Kiddie Pool, Monthly Rentals, Non Smoking, Outdoor Shower, Putting Green
Listing #FKN2343522
About the Manager
Grand Strand Vacations and Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a day
Listed Since:September 2008
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (3)

1 - 3 of 3 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2016

We were booked at this location on a trial package from Capital Resorts and the experience was the worst thing that I have ever experience in my life as far as vacationing. We were awakening by screaming and yelling at 2 am from our 14...More

Date of stay: December 2015
5  Thank Joni P
JimR30, VR Owner at Pelicans Landing 308 (3 Bdrm/2 & 1/2 Bath) Oceanside, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2016

We ave never had Bed Bugs in any of our units. This is a first for us. We did act immediately to correct the situation and moved the guest to another unit (upgrade). We never heard for the guest again so we assumed all was...More

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 24 July 2013

We needed a 3-bedroom unit and this one worked for us. Wi-Fi was a must and that was reliable the entire week. We appreciated having a washer/dryer with the unit, so we didn't have to bring so many changes of clothing. The unit was very...More

Date of stay: July 2013
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
See more reviews
Bob
IN.
Reviewed 11 April 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (3)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
Guests are required to be 25 yrs old to both reserve or stay in a unit
Bathrooms
    3 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
Fees
  • Cleaning: £117 / stay - Fee
  • Resort Fee: £39 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2343522
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply