We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

D-05 Heron Pointe (2 Bdrm/2 Bath) 1st Floor

1 of 11
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Just a five-minute walk to the beach and Shore Drive, Heron Pointe of Myrtle Beach offers a comfortable wooded setting for your family beach vacation. Come and stay in this wonderfully bright and spacious two-bedroom first-floor condo with beautiful new landscaping throughout property. This condo features comfortable furnishings, , a large screened porch with pool deck view and an open layout perfect for reconnecting with family and friends. This condo sleeps six people with a queen beds, two twins and one queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional features include a washer/dryer, wet-bar area and 2 TV's. 1st floor unit. Laminate flooring is new for this year throughout the living area and halls Limit two parking spaces per unit

Additional amenities: Monthly Rentals, Non Smoking, Outdoor Shower
Listing #FKN2343501
About the Manager
Grand Strand Vacations and Rentals
Languages spoken:English
Response Rate:95%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Reviews from our community
Write a ReviewReviews (4)

1 - 3 of 4 reviews

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Reviewed 21 August 2016


JimR30, VR Owner at D-05 Heron Pointe (2 Bdrm/2 Bath) 1st Floor, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2016


Reviewed 7 July 2016

We were so disappointed because we could not use the kitchen. We had to purchase paper plates, cup, napkins, sheets to cover the furniture, bags to put supplies in, bugs lined the walls and were all over the kitchen counter. We usually stay from Saturday...More

Thank J432JUjoer
JimR30, VR Owner at D-05 Heron Pointe (2 Bdrm/2 Bath) 1st Floor, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

After this was reported, we called a pest elimination company to investigate. He found no infestation of any kind in the unit. He did find a few dead ones which usually occur after the entire building is treated on a monthly basis. The guest following...More

See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 29 August 2013

My family and I enjoyed our stay; however, there was an issue with the air conditioning unit and for over 12 hours it was 80 plus degrees until the system was thawed out. Other than that experiences, the renters and owners alike were extremely welcoming...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Private Indoor Pool
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Pets not allowed
    Ask about smoking
Guests are required to be 25 yrs old to both reserve or stay in a unit
    2 Unknown types
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
  • Linen: £57 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning: £69 / stay - Fee
  • Security Deposit: £29 / stay - Fee
  • Reservation Fee: £19 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Is my payment insured in any way?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests