We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kahala 321

Save
Very good
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii
Lounge on the comfortable window seat, sit and relax on the private lanai, or simply kick back on the wrap around couch and catch a movie in this stunning Kahala unit in Kauai’s renown Poipu Kai Resort. A large green lawn punctuated by palm trees, blooming plumerias, vibrant bougainvilleas, and Bird of Paradise plants surrounds your personal outdoor space. The master bedroom has a Cal King, with two twin beds and another bathroom in the loft, while the kitchen is fully equipped and doing in-house laundry is a breeze. Furnished and decorated in a tranquil island style that encourages relaxation, this luxurious 1150 square feet unit is within walking distance to the resort restaurant, Poipu Kai swimming pool and Jacuzzi, and famous beaches like Brennecke and Poipu Beach. (Second bedroom is loft style)

Additional amenities include: sofabed,...
Read more
About the Manager, Suite-Paradise.com
Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Jun 2011
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 1,305 reviews and 116 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2437587
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
358beachg...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

To our great surprise, this property did not have any air conditioning. It was super hot and humid the whole time. Their blankets in the master bedroom looked to be unwashed, and had stains. During my stay I became very sick with flu including a terrible sore throat, cold and cough. I think it was due to the unwashed blankets,...

More
Management response:

Aloha 358inbalm, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant stay with us. The issue with the blankets in the master bedroom will be addressed and corrected immediately with our housekeeping department. In regards to the heat, most of the accommodations in Hawaii do not have air condition as a result...

More

Report response as inappropriate
73kellyn
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had teo adults and two teenagers in our group. This condo was perfect for us! Location was great , access to the beach was also wonderful. The confo was well equipped and everything worked well. We would book this unot again!

More
Management response:

Aloha 73kellyn, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were able to enjoy the convenience factor of our condos, and really hope that you are able to come and stay with us again. Mahalo!

More

Report response as inappropriate
54lisau
1 review
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This condo was perfect for us! It was very roomy and comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed. We had a problem with the washing machine and the staff offered to have our laundry done until they could get it fixed. The view was wonderful - the best part was the window seat with an ocean view. It was everyone's...

More
Management response:

Aloha 54lisau, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of that window seat, that's one of our favorite locations too! Mahalo!

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cable/satellite TV
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
  • Water Views
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 3 nights
£127
US$168
21 Nov 2017 -
14 Dec 2017
Default
3 nights
£127
US$168
15 Dec 2017 -
18 Dec 2017
Default
4 nights
£127
US$168
19 Dec 2017 -
31 Mar 2018
Default
4 nights
£222
US$294
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2437587
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£127
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18665446105
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.