We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nani Kai

1.0 of 5 bubbles
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Poipu, Kauai, Hawaii
From our Kauai oceanfront rentals is a paradise that awaits you at Nani Kai Villa. Located by Koloa Landing, also known as Whalers Cove, this villa is just steps away from Kauai’s famous Green Sea Turtle gathering spot. Nani Kai Villa is perfectly located next to many other appealing Kauai attractions including beaches, snorkeling, restaurants, shopping and more. Perfect for families, Kiahuna Beach is a short five minute walk. The beautiful new Shops at Kukui’ula with shopping, eateries as well as a gourmet farmers market is also just five minutes away.
Got a big group? Nani Kai Villa can be rented with adjoining . Now with five bedrooms and two spas, you have the perfect Kauai vacation rental for a large family and/or friend reunion.

Home Features Oceanfront, approximately 2,200 square feet, two story split-level floor plan Ocean...
Read more
About the Manager, The Parrish Collection Kauai
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Jan 2010
Overall rating: 4.6 / 5.0
Based on 934 reviews and 254 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2446029
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
1 of 5 bubbles Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Los Altos, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
person found this review helpful

After planning this vacation for almost a year and looking forward to going to Kauai for the first time, we arrived ready to soak in the sun and beautiful scenery in Poipu. We rented a home based on the stunning pictures on the website. (first red flag) Then in order to pick up our keys we drove from the airport to the town of Koloa. The nice lady from the Parish collection, told us to open up all the windows because they had been painting all day. (second red flag) We get there and the fumes are intense and then we notice there is no air conditioning.(third red flag) We decide to not let this bother us. WE are in Kauai after all! I wake up early the next morning and make coffee, mind you it was 6:30 am..It was so hot in the house, even with all the windows open and the winds. I was sweating. I called the Parish Collection and asked them if there was something we could do. She replied "yeah, its hot in my house too". WOW!! Great Customer service! NOT! In short, the ice...

Management response:

Aloha and thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy this home. It is a great property and many families have enjoyed it over the years and although new to our program, we are glad to have it. I do see you booked directly with the owner through VRBO,...


Report response as inappropriate
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Parking
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 5 nights
1 Apr 2017 -
31 May 2017
5 nights
1 Jun 2017 -
18 Aug 2017
5 nights
19 Aug 2017 -
15 Dec 2017
5 nights
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.