We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kihei Bay Vista #B203

Save
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kihei, Maui, Hawaii
Low rise island style complex across from long sandy stretch of beach...Immaculate and wellequipped. Beautiful pool area for relaxing in the tropical sunshine. A/C and washer/dryer.Rates: 4/15-12/15 $85 per night plus 13.42% tax12/16-4/14 $99 per night plus 13.42% taxW********-01

Additional amenities include: VCR/DVD: both, suitable for children, laundry: in, laundry, watersports, tennis, elevator, golf nearby, windsurfing / surfing, outside shower.
About the Manager, Bello Realty, Inc.
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Jun 2009
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 281 reviews and 23 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2211027
Reviews from our community
 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

More
ss525600
Sandwich, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Start off by walking in the front door. Carpet is stained through out the whole place. Afro turf all in water from the a/c. Walls were patched but not sanded. Mildew in shower, kitchen faucet broke. I actually washed the bedspread and the water was filthy. My skinned crawled staying there. The code for the pool was wrong. Tv sounded...

More
Management response:

Mahalo for taking the time to review your experience at our property. We are disappointed to hear that the property did not meet your expectations. You mentioned that you had tried to call our office several times, but we did not receive any calls or voicemail from you during the time of your stay. This has been confirmed by every...

More

Report response as inappropriate
nanaimo b.c. canada
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Boat Available
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Stereo System
  • TV
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night
Default 5 nights
£66
US$85
16 Apr 2017 -
14 Dec 2017
Default
5 nights
£66
US$85
15 Dec 2017 -
15 Jan 2018
Default
10 nights
£77
US$99
16 Jan 2018 -
15 Apr 2018
Default
5 nights
£77
US$99
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£66
/ Night
Book Now
48 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18448732942
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.