We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

One BedRoom Apartment, St Paul's Bay, Bugibba

9 reviews
Overview
Reviews
Amenities
Availability
Map
Overview
1 bedroom
1 bathroom
4 guests
Minimum stay varies
Condo/Apartment
1 bedroom apartment situated in St. Luke's Street, San Pawl il-Bahar, having nice views of St. Paul's Islands and the surroundings. This property has also a very nice terrace with sea views which is equipped with BBQ. This apartment is newly refurbished. The apartment fits either 3 adults, or 2 adults and 2 children. Air conditioning is only available in the bedrooms. This will be charged separately, per unit depending on consumption. There is a seperate meter for each air condition. Essential: guests are given bath towels (one per person), bed linen and toilet paper as a start up. Delivery of keys: we are very flexible with the delivery of the keys by offering various solutions depending on the guests' needs. A fee may be charge in case guests' request us to deliver the keys in per...1 bedroom apartment situated in St. Luke's Street, San Pawl il-Bahar, having nice views of St. Paul's Islands and the surroundings. This property has also a very nice terrace with sea views which is equipped with BBQ. This apartment is newly refurbished. The apartment fits either 3 adults, or 2 adults and 2 children. Air conditioning is only available in the bedrooms. This will be charged separately, per unit depending on consumption. There is a seperate meter for each air condition. Essential: guests are given bath towels (one per person), bed linen and toilet paper as a start up. Delivery of keys: we are very flexible with the delivery of the keys by offering various solutions depending on the guests' needs. A fee may be charge in case guests' request us to deliver the keys in person after 21.00. Pets: Although pets may be allowed, prior to booking, clients are to inform us what pets will be brought.More
House Rules
Bathrooms
Show more
About the Owner
Jurgen/Svetlana C
Languages spoken:English, Italian, Spanish
Response Rate:100%
Response Time:Within a few hours
Listed Since:October 2014
Write a ReviewReviews (9)

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2018

PENTHOUSE FROM HELL!! Patio door broken leaving property unsecure, with no safe either. Both toliets & brushes & showers flithy, full of old hair and other stuff!!! Shower holder & sink tap broken Washing machine full of old powder No bin bags No brush, floors...More

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Simon S
Getaway550768, VR Owner at One BedRoom Apartment, St Paul's Bay, Bugibba, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

You booked the One Bedroom Apartment and not The Penthouse. By the way, it seems you are giving a full explaining of how you left the apartment after your stay. It was a total mess and you damaged items in the apartment too! We regret...More

Reviewed 11 November 2017

This is a good location, and the apartment has two large rooms, both with a balcony. One has a side view of the bay and the other - off the bedroom - has a barbecue. There are good restaurants and shops within easy walking distance....More

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank David P
Management response:Responded 8 June 2018

dear sir, thank you for your comments. your remarks have been noted. this year our team has an additional person in order to better assist the clients. the apartments have undergone maintenance.

See more reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017

I'd give max. 3 stars to the apartment we stayed in. Jurgen insisted in giving us the keys a day before our check-in (which was a Sunday) and let us wait for about an hour or more in the scorching sun in the port of...More

Date of stay: September 2016
2  Thank ionisilv
Reviewed 16 September 2016

My boyfriend and I we've been sharing this peaceful apartment for 11 days in the month of August. The apartment is nice and provided of everything you need. The only and small complaint could be the internet connection: it wasn't working and was not included...More

Date of stay: August 2016
2  Thank SofiaM1565
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Our flight was delayed so we arrived rather late in the evening. Mr and Mrs Cachia senior met us at the door and were very pleasant especially considering their long wait! The flat was clean and neat. The large bed was comfortable enough for us....More

Date of stay: November 2015
2  Thank David P
Amenities
Pets Allowed: Yes
Smoking Allowed: Yes
Kid Friendly: Yes
Cooker
Grill
Suitable For Children Under 5
Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
Refrigerator
Washer
Safe
Towels Provided
Ocean Views
Air Conditioning
Freezer
Cable/satellite TV
TV
Balcony
Elevator/Lift access
Linens Provided
Wi-Fi
Internet Access
Kettle
Terrace
See more amenities
Are there nightlife options close to this holiday rental? YesNoUnsure
Availability
July 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all months
See more rates and fees
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
How can I contact the owner?
How will the owner contact me?
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
How do I pay?
Still can't find what you're looking for?
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#HL2225833213