We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property

El Raso Guardamar Spain

Very good
6 reviews
Private pool
The master bedroom
Bedroom on the ground floor
The kitchen
Another view of the kitchen
The community pool
Map of the area
Map of the area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Villa -
3 Bedrooms , 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Guardamar del Segura, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country
This south-faced villa is in excellent condition and is on a corner plot. It comprises 3 bedrooms,1 master bedromm, 2 bedrooms with 2 beds each and closets in every room. 2 bathrooms, a lounge/dining room, American kitchen, a utility room and a solarium. This beautiful villa is on a larger than normal plot with an open terrace, tiled garden, a private swimming pool, BBQ and access larger community swimming pool.The villa is located within easy reach of the beach, shops, bars and restaurants.
About the Owner, Berglind H
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 8 days ago
Listed since : Apr 2013
Overall rating: 4.0 / 5.0
Based on 6 reviews and 1 property
Contact Owner See more properties
Listing #HL434542
Reviews from our community
Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
English first
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very disappointed in this villa this year, our second time of staying here. The pool was dirty and unusable despite great efforts by the cleaners to rectify the situation, the air conditioning in the downstairs bedroom was broken, with no plans to replace it, during August 30 + heat and previous holiday makers had also complained about these issues with...

Management response:

Hi Sue I answered you two times and asked for your Paypal account so I could pay you what I offered and told you that I dont have your bank details since the payment goes through Holiday Lettings. You did not answer


Report response as inappropriate
Edwinstowe, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We were met outside the villa at the agreed time, no waiting - which is perfect. The villa pool was a good size and crystal clear. Wi-Fi worked very well and TV / Stereo (with Bluetooth connection) were great. Place was clean and tidy. Very nice decorated villa. The area it was in was very peaceful, not a lot of...

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cooker
  • Dining Seats (6)
  • Double Beds:(1)
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Grill
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (2)
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Private Garden
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Garden
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Shower Rooms (1)
  • Single Beds:(4)
  • Stereo System
  • Suitable For Children Under 5
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
House rules
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
    1 Full bath
    1 Shower
    1 Full
    4 Twins
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per night Per week Per month
Default 4 nights
-- --
16 Sep 2017 -
15 May 2018
Winter 17-18
7 nights --
16 May 2018 -
15 Jul 2018
Summer 18
7 nights --
16 Jul 2018 -
15 Sep 2018
Summer 18 high
7 nights --
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Damage Deposit: £264 / stay - Deposit
  • Cleaning after you leave: £79 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
90 euros for cleaning the house when you leave
Hide Rates
Car advised
Activities nearby
There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Water Park Nearby, Nearest Beach: 3.0 km.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Book Now
48 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.