We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Villa Magna 259 ~ RA3576

Save
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms , 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 8
Bucerias, Pacific Coast
This three bedroom plus service quarters is absolutely fabulous. This is Villa Magna at its best. Overlooking the pool with terrific views of the Bay of Banderas this loaded beauty is guaranteed to satisfy.

Villa Magna has three bedrooms and maids quarters with four and a half full bathrooms. This unit is luxuriously furnished and very tastefully decorated. It features a large balcony.

The kitchen comes fully equipped with full size stove and refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher and washer and dryer. This beautiful property has it all. The master bedroom even features a full size soak tub with a separate shower stall.

Villa Magna is conveniently located on one of the best beaches in the Bay of Banderas. You can walk for miles, all the way to Bucerias if your heart (and your legs) desire. There are great restaurants close by and pl...
Read more
About the Manager, RedAwning Vacation Rentals
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 6 days ago
Listed since : Jun 2013
Overall rating: 3.7 / 5.0
Based on 335 reviews and 14,173 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2226561
Reviews from our community
Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
jtalberta...
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The photos of this property are deceptive. What they don't show is the dirt and grime on walls, broken or dirty furnishings, poor quality linens, chipped and cracked dishes, small filthy showers and old televisions that don't work. The patio furniture is rusted metal but at least the bar b que works. To acquire water we have to remain in the condo until mid afternoon to accept delivery ($) of water.
We have purchased chair cushions so we could at least sit on the patio - bought towels and tons of paper plates and cups.
I sent emails to Red Awning asking for assistance but they have never responded - even though they give you a "guest only" special email address. They obviously don't care once they have your payment. We would have moved to another property except that everything was booked over the Christmas break.

More
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Ligia M
Guadalajara, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Google Translation

More
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Cooker
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Double Beds:(2)
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Full Baths (1)
  • Half Baths (1)
  • Internet Access
  • King Beds:(1)
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Single Beds:(1)
  • Stereo System
  • SuperKing Beds:(1)
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Washer
House rules
    Kid-friendly
    Pets not allowed
    Smoking not allowed
Bathrooms
    1 Full bath
    1 Half bath
    2 Unknown types
Bedrooms
    2 Fulls
    1 King
    1 Twin
    1 Super King
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
£142
US$195
£142
US$195
£991
US$1,365
£4,247
US$5,850
4 Jan 2018 -
30 Apr 2018
default
3 nights
£225
US$310
£225
US$310
£1,575
US$2,170
£6,751
US$9,300
1 May 2018 -
1 Sep 2018
default
3 nights
£189
US$260
£189
US$260
£1,321
US$1,820
£5,662
US$7,800
2 Sep 2018 -
31 Oct 2018
default
3 nights
£142
US$195
£142
US$195
£991
US$1,365
£4,247
US$5,850
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Fees
  • Cleaning Fee: £80 / stay - Fee
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2226561
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£142
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.