We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Edith's

Save
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms , Sleeps 4
Progreso, Yucatan Peninsula
This authentic design apartment with a great location in the Yucatan Coast offers an exquisite quiet complex where you can enjoy the beach, breezes, palm trees, stars, spectacular sunrises and sunsets. Come and feel the 'living in Yucatan mode' Surround by Mayan Ruins. This 2 bedroom, 2 bathrooms make this a perfect vacation apartment for a group or family, sleeping 4 people very comfortably. It is also ideal for couples looking for privacy. The beach provides a unique, romantic setting for special moments or just for relaxing. There is a small indoor terrace for a perfect entertaining, or just admiring the view. The kitchen is fully equipped. * The Kitchen can be stocked with your favorites foods and beverages prior to your arrival: Order your grocery delivery at: ONLINE-STORE
Payment: Accept credit card for reservation only (Not...
Read more
About the Manager, Progreso Vacations Rentals
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Listed since : Oct 2011
Overall rating: 3.9 / 5.0
Based on 57 reviews and 98 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2484216
Reviews from our community
Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jomu35
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We ended up not staying at Casa Edith's. When we got there, it was not as advertised. The unit itself was very dirty. The complex was practically deserted...very few units had inhabitants. The complex is located far from any conviences, contrary to what was advertised. The area it is located in is quite undesirable and difficult to get to.

More
Management response:

Regards Joanne ! Thanks for visiting us! I wanted to inform the house web site has a Satellite View link, that provides you the exact location of the property on a map. Is a pity you didn’t request an extra cleaning of the property according to your standards; Either to the property owner or the person making the reception. Meanwhile...

More

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • DVD Player
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Satellite TV
  • Secure Parking
  • Unknown type bathrooms (2)
  • Water Views
  • Wi-Fi
Policies
Payment
To be covered by Payment Protection this rental needs to be paid for online through TripAdvisor using your credit/debit card or PayPal. Never pay for your rental by wire transfer as this type of payment is untraceable.
Damage Deposit:
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
A house amenities and location guide, will be send to you upon booking.
Bathrooms
    2 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per week Per month
Default 7 nights
£221
US$291
£825
US$1,087
1 Sep 2017 -
14 Dec 2017
September to June Discount Rate
7 nights
£221
US$291
£825
US$1,087
15 Dec 2017 -
5 Jan 2018
Christmas Vac. Dec 15 - Jan 5
7 nights
£495
US$652
--
6 Jan 2018 -
23 Mar 2018
September to June Discount Rate
7 nights
£221
US$291
£825
US$1,087
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2484216
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£221
/
Week
Month
Book Now
22 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.