We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Roccio's

Save
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms , Sleeps 6
Progreso, Yucatan Peninsula
This modern design house with a great location in the Yucatan Coast offers an exquisite quiet neighborhood where you can enjoy the beach, breezes, palm trees, stars, spectacular sunrises and sunsets. Come and feel the 'living in Yucatan mode' Surround by Mayan Ruins. This 3 bedroom, 4 bath makes this a perfect vacation home for a larger group or family, sleeping 6 Adults very comfortably. It is also ideal for couples looking for privacy. The beach provides a unique, romantic setting for special moments or just for relaxing. There is a large terrace for a perfect entertaining, or just admiring the view. The kitchen is fully equipped. No TV set unless you request the satellite TV online store. * The Kitchen can be stocked with your favorites foods and beverages prior to your arrival: Order your grocery delivery at: ONLINE-STORE
Paym...
Read more
About the Manager, Progreso Vacations Rentals
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: Today
Listed since : Oct 2011
Overall rating: 3.7 / 5.0
Based on 60 reviews and 88 properties
Contact Agent See more properties
Listing #FKN2484366
Reviews from our community
Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vincelees
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in December 2017

We booked this house becasue of the photos and becasue we thought it was managed by a reputable management company. We were cheated and deceived. The property is old, dirty and falling apart - see photos. The refrigerator wasn't working when we arrived, their were bugs, the shades we tattered and their was no hot water in the upstairs showers....

More
BWoody57
Dartmouth, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house was beautiful, grounds were nice, beach was bad, caretaker was useless. No pool, no TV, no cable, no wifi or Internet, no radio or DVD, completely off the grid. The absolute worst part was dealing with Alex the Flipkey rep.totally unhelpfull and did not care or address any thing we brought to his attention, once your there you...

More
Management response:

"BWoody57 ! Thanks for visiting us! I wanted to inform the house web site describes the house with a pool and USB router compatible with laptops only. Maybe you add a review to an incorrect property? As a company policy 80% of the rental is paid upon arrival to the property to assure clients complete satisfaction. We create this policy...

More

Report response as inappropriate
surrey
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

More
Amenities
  • Balcony or Terrace
  • DVD Player
  • Linens Provided
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Secure Parking
  • TV
  • Unknown type bathrooms (4)
  • Water Views
House rules
    Ask about kids
    Ask about pets
    Ask about smoking
A house amenities and location guide, will be send to you upon booking.
Bathrooms
    4 Unknown types
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Per week Per month
Default 7 nights
£642
US$885
£1,745
US$2,404
6 Jan 2018 -
22 Mar 2018
September to June Discount Rate
7 nights
£642
US$885
£1,745
US$2,404
23 Mar 2018 -
7 Apr 2018
Holy Week & Easter Vacation each week
7 nights
£1,652
US$2,275
--
8 Apr 2018 -
14 Jun 2018
September to June Discount Rate
7 nights
£642
US$885
£1,745
US$2,404
View all periods
Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
Hide Rates
Map
Nearby cities
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
#FKN2484366
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
£642
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.