We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Since May 2010

35-49 year old female

Wakefield, United Kingdom

I'm a busy professional who enjoys travel as often as possible as a couple or family of 5. I'm a seIf confessed holiday snob, hates camping, commercialised resorts and the "Brits Abroad" culture. Weather its sun, sea a sandy beach or city break and stuff to see and do (with style) and I'm one happy girl! I'm a HUGE bed snob, very particular about bedding comfort and cleanliness. I have high expectation regarding cleanliness on the whole. There is excuse for poor hygiene. It costs nothing - except repeat business and poor reputation! I love good quality, tasty and affordable hearty food. My favourite style of accomodation is somewhere relaxed and homely but also chic and stylish. I prefer smaller family run places which offer that friendly personal touch rather than the bigger corporate hotels. I am prepared to pay for good quality, high end accomodation but I expect value for money.
Travel Style
Foodie
Beach Goer
Eco-tourist
History Buff
Like a Local
Nature Lover
Thrill Seeker
Urban Explorer
Shopping Fanatic
Luxury Traveller
Thrifty Traveller
Family Holiday Maker
Peace and Quiet Seeker
Sheeraa's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
9,743
Level 5 Contributor
Readership
45,000 Readers
Top Contributor
50 Reviews
Helpful Reviewer
25 Votes
Passport
49 Cities
Explorer
5 Reviews
Total Points 9,743

Sheeraa's Contributions

What kind of traveller are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile
1
2
3
Done
Cancel