We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Since Jun 2006

50-64 year old female

San Antonio Tlayacapan, Mexico

American Living in Mexico for 20 years. Raised 2 children here in Lake Chapala area. Travel frequently in Mexico,many times to coastal areas, 8-16 weeks per year. Combining both cultures on vacation is best for me, but yet I am certainly not going to do without when on vacation. Love the experience of fitting in with the people of Mexico and its culture. Do not like to rush too much on vacation, want relaxation, good food, good drink, shopping, and fun! Love to make internet friends on vacation from all parts of world and best of all love to make friends with locals at coastal areas, so when I return have some people to have fun times and reunions with. Breast Cancer survivor of 9 years. Would love to have a get together in Puerto Vallarta of Breast Cancer survivors, especially at a Velas resort, my favorites. Also on facebook as Pamela. Love returning to my favorite resorts and also checking out new resorts. Travel all over Mexico via car and or plane.
Travel Style
Beach Goer
Like a Local
Urban Explorer
Shopping Fanatic
Luxury Traveller
Family Holiday Maker
Peace and Quiet Seeker
Art and Architecture Lover
bezerk's TripCollective Progress
Total Points
Level 6 Contributor
515,000 Readers
Helpful Reviewer
600 Votes
2015 Travellers' Choice Attraction Reviewer
1 Review
Top Photographer
100 Photos
Top Contributor
50 Reviews
Total Points 470,057

bezerk's Contributions

Some private contributions have been filtered.
What kind of traveller are you?
Select 3 or more tags to include on your member profile